We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sweet tooth??”
Review of Yogurtology Gandy

Yogurtology Gandy
Ranked #32 of 69 Dessert in Tampa
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 September 2017 via mobile

This place had more frozen yogurt selection than I have ever seen. Captain crunch, fruity pebbles. Caramel sea salt and tons of fruit. More toppings than a person knows what to do with! My only complaint was I wanted good old flavored vanilla or chocolate.. they don’t have that. It’s more of a specialty variety. A very cute outdoor seating area.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank Cathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2017 via mobile

Pick you toppings and your yogurt and you'll be in heaven. You make your own dessert, be careful you could easily spend $10 in one cup

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank SunLuvnGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2016

A vast variety of flavours and toppings! Nearly all the staff are extremely friendly; we've encountered one young lady who snapped at my toddler for no reason. If you plan on going regularly, join their yum club!

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2016 via mobile

Yummy flavors so sample all. Mix in your own toppings and you can walk out with a pound of yogurt so be warned.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank Damian I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2015 via mobile

What a fun place! Make and mix your own unique frozen yogurt treat! They have several different flavors of yogurt along with dozens of toppings from the typical toppers to the sublime sweet finishers. We come here often and never leave with the same thing twice expect we always leave happy and satisfied!

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Eklovestotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Yogurtology Gandy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing