We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$186
View deal
Expedia.comUS$188
TravelocityUS$186
HamptonUS$186
PricelineUS$186
Hotels.comUS$186
AlgotelsUS$189
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (908)
Filter reviews
908 results
Traveller rating
465
260
101
49
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
465
260
101
49
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sponge docks palm harbor busy road the breakfast area room was clean oatmeal great stay hot breakfast breakfast staff fresh fruit we've stayed would stay again free breakfast convenient location first floor the entire staff inns
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 908 reviews
Reviewed 30 January 2022

We stopped into see Tarpon Springs on a short Florida road trip. This place is close to the docks, very clean and new. The beds were comfortable, staff were all very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was great! . No complaints at all.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank dwdrff
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 January 2022

Clean room!! Comfortable beds - would like the same mattress for home. Helpful and personable staff!! Great free breakfast with lots of variety. Dry tasty food!! Would highly recommend this location!!

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank demokov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 January 2022

We were in town for my son’s wedding reception. We were lucky to have found anything at all since we made the reservation last minute. However, we were pleasantly surprised to have found such wonderful accommodations nearby. Thanks.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Connector756772
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 January 2022

From the minute we walked thru the door Jessica made us feel welcome. We were able to check in early, got the top door room as requested and she was able to recommend 2 great restaurants for lunch and dinner. Hot breakfast in the morning was a huge plus. Bed was comfortable. Room was quiet and clean. Would definitely go back.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Ilove2travel1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 December 2021

Very welcoming staff who bent over backwards to assist me with an unplanned extension of my stay. Good breakfast. Ladies running the breakfast were SUPER friendly. I will return. Recommend this location

Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank mcglynndon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews