We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Looking forward to a return visit!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room Cable TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room Cable TV
Living Room Library/Computer Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
Living Room Cable TV
Living Room
Library/Computer Room
Library/Computer Room
Fully equipped Kitchen
Bathroom with deep enclosed claw foot tub/shower
Large Bedroom with Queen Size Bed
Lovely Patio/porch
Eating Area with a great view
Eating Area
Porch/ Patio
Washer and Dryer
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tarpon Springs, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Kathleen2...
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
2 reviews
“Looking forward to a return visit!”
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The accommodations were lovely. It was a home away from home. Linda & John greeted us upon arrival & filled us in on the area & events happening while we were visiting Tarpon Springs. The location was walking friendly. We are looking forward to a return visit in the Fall!

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
11 May 2017
Thanks for your kind review. It was our pleasure to host you. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2017
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thanks Barb for the kind words. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes John and Linda Hall
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
casinogal
Parrish, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
298 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“Lovely weekend cottage.”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Very pleasant place for a quite weekend in a great little town. Linda & John are very helpful in getting the details to you when you book this location. They even helped me with a birthday surprise....Thanks! A full kitchen is available but we did ZERO cooking; plenty of restaurants to keep us fed.This is upstairs so be aware of that; they have another place downstairs. Highly recommend this place for anyone looking for something out of the norm.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quietness of the area
Liked least: Those dang stairs.....LOL
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Aug 2016
Beni, thanks for the kind review we really appreciated getting to meet you and hope you will return someday. We are looking forward to cooler weather as fall approaches. Take care and God bless, John and Linda Hall
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MEB17
El Medano, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We arrived late but that wasn't an issue, the key was in a locked box around the corner. The apartment was fantastic, home from home, in fact we could easily hVe moved in and stayed put for a lot longer. All the little extra touches that made it home from home. In a lovely area not far from downtown historic district makes it an ideal location . John & Linda have made these apartments so comfy you don't want to leave. We will definitely use them again when we next visit Tarpon.

Date of stay: June 2016
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Jun 2016
Neil and Maggie, Thanks for the wonderful review. We so enjoyed meeting you and only wish we could have spent more time getting to know you. We would love for you to make your way back to Tarpon Springs. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Sincerely, John and Linda Hall
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cdapanda
Toronto, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Beautifully Appointed Spacious Apartment”
Reviewed 28 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

I knew I had lucked out right from the get go. John and Linda responded to my inquiry about their property so quickly and I was booking 4 months ahead! Also, they were very accommodating upon my arrival in Tarpon Springs providing access at a time that worked for both of us. They have a few properties within a stones throw from each other. The Cozy Carriage House is wonderfully appointed. I also had the opportunity to see the unit downstairs which was equally quaint. Their pride of ownership and attention to detail gives John and Linda's properties such a feeling of comfort and thoughtfulness. I immediately felt at home. As an example, behind the closet, hung a beach bag filled with beach towels. And there were ample towels, books, magazines, dishware, cutlery, chairs, space...we lacked nothing. It was also nice that they live so close and genuinely cared that we had everything we needed. We saw them often and they were readily reachable for any questions we may have had. During my stay, many of the teammates I was traveling with came up to see the place (I guess word had spread that I had the accommodations find of the week!) I call dibs on the Cozy Carriage House for subsequent years!

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The hosts have put in every thoughtful detail to make your stay comfortable.
Liked least: The laundry facilities they are putting in will make this place complete! (just not in time for my visit last week)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
1 May 2016
Thanks again Pandora. We so enjoyed getting to know you. Best wishes and God Bless….. John and Linda Hall
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.