We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tarpon Springs is a great destination”
other traveller has booked this property
Relax by the waterfront pool in your private backyard.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the waterfront pool in your private backyard.
Have fun in your own private pool and hot tub! The Master bath Roman tub and frameless glass shower.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Relax by the waterfront pool in your private backyard.
Have fun in your own private pool and hot tub!
The Master bath Roman tub and frameless glass shower.
Festive and tropical kitchen with stainless appliances.
Bedroom 3 - the Hawaiian Room!
Fourth Bedroom - kids private loft with tv and movies.
Our neighborhood looks beautful from your rental boat.
Pristine Anclote Island - just minutes away from the house by boat!
Sunset from our backyard. Enjoy!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tarpon Springs, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Grand Rapids, MI
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Date of stay: February 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
25 Feb 2015
Thank you, Bill, and great to have you stay with us!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York State
Reviewed 17 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Date of stay: December 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
19 Jan 2015
Thank you, Terri, for taking such good care of our home. We are glad you enjoyed yourselves. Come see us again as we offer a discount to our repeat guests!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Overland Park, Kansas
Reviewed 23 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Date of stay: July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
24 Jul 2014
Thank you, Chris. We loved having you and really appreciate your wonderful comments--not to mention the great care you took of our home. When we hear how much people enjoyed themselves, that makes renting our home even better!! Come stay with us again! Blessings, Beckie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.