We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best vacation ever”
other traveller has booked this property
Relax by the waterfront pool in your private backyard.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax by the waterfront pool in your private backyard.
Have fun in your own private pool and hot tub! The Master bath Roman tub and frameless glass shower.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
12 reviews
Relax by the waterfront pool in your private backyard.
Have fun in your own private pool and hot tub!
The Master bath Roman tub and frameless glass shower.
Festive and tropical kitchen with stainless appliances.
Bedroom 3 - the Hawaiian Room!
Fourth Bedroom - kids private loft with tv and movies.
Our neighborhood looks beautful from your rental boat.
Pristine Anclote Island - just minutes away from the house by boat!
Sunset from our backyard. Enjoy!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tarpon Springs, Florida

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

careyrob2...
New York
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best vacation ever”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed here with our family for 10 days. We have been visiting Tampa for 3 years and this was the best vacation we have had largely due to this house. We were able to watch the boats go in and out all day. The kids played and splashed in the pool. We cooked marshmallows on the fire. We paddled the canoe past all the boats and tarpon springs docks. The stay was amazing. The only complaint I had was the small tv. If it wasn’t March madness I probably wouldn’t have noticed but watching the games on a small TV was tough. Thank you so much for such a wonderful vacation.

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Management Response
26 Mar 2018
Thank you Richards family, for taking such good care of our home. We loved having you! Beckie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Date of stay: September 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
4 Oct 2016
Thank you, Donna, for a lovely review. We do take our guest comments seriously and appreciate your update on the mattresses so we can take care of them! Come see us again and thanks for taking good care of our home. Beckie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lake Saint Louis, Mo
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Date of stay: July 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
15 Jul 2016
Thank you, Dave, for the informative and helpful review. We appreciate solid guest feedback. Prior to your arrival we purchased a new family room sectional and patio loungers. That mattress is next on the list!! Come see us again. Blessings, Beckie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ferrum, VA USA
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Date of stay: May 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Management Response
25 May 2016
Thank you, John, for a lovely review and for taking good care of our home. We take our guests comments seriously and a new mattress will be delivered in June. Come see us again!! Beckie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.