We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$132
View deal
travelup.com
US$132
View deal
Lol.travel
US$122
View deal
InterstateUS$132
Expedia.comUS$132
Trip.comUS$142
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
116
137
62
39
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
116
137
62
39
29
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2021 via mobile

This hotel is dated, run down and dirty. Cracked walls, patched ceilings, mildewy hallways and clogged plumbing.
Booked 7 nights through our mileage program and used 90,000 air miles that were non refundable. Stayed 4 out of 7 nights, checked out and stayed elsewhere for 1 night before going home 2 days early.
No recourse due to mileage plan purchase.
Will never use this chain again.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Steve88765
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 July 2021 via mobile

We stayed over the weekend and found the hotel to be very nice and all employees were friendly. We even got to check in early which was great. The pool area is very large as is the pool. Plenty of towels were available at the cabinet in the pool area.

The breakfast each day was different and we enjoyed both meals. They have 24 hours a day coffee service, which was nice. Very large selection of television channels and sports channels.

Many nice restaurants around the area of the hotel. If we were ever in the area again we would choose this hotel.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 0ur_0pini0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2021

The first floor poolside rooms walk straight out to the large pool, staff friendly, location and room clean, location very close to all the attractions in Tarpon Springs, and two good restaurants within walking distance for pizza and breakfast. Accommodating, friendly staff, good rates.

Room tip: First floor poolside
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chloec401
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 June 2021

Stayed here for friend’s wedding over weekend. I’m not overly picky in fact this is my first review of a hotel. But I would not stay here again. I get that staff is short with everyone staying home but a roach bomb sitting in middle of laundry room that had caution tape all 3 days we stayed? Room and grounds were very dirty. The bed was made by an expert all clean sheets blanket and pillows but that was about it. Bed was worn out our toilet was not even bolted to the floor, desk said help was gone for weekend. Bugs, ac dirty, most lights in parking out hot tub doesn’t work I could keep going on but till they get through their remodel which is not looking good, stay elsewhere. Sad to see this at a Quality Inn

Room tip: go elsewhere
Date of stay: June 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank keithkH4275ZM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 May 2021 via mobile

The two of us stayed four nights at the Quality Inn & Suites. We made an advance reservation through Choice Hotels and had wanted one of the many pool side rooms. No luck. The receptionist on duty told us she would get us moved on the second night. She didn’t try and then blatantly lied about the situation.
The free Internet never worked from our room; we could only use it from the lobby or grounds. The bed was not made during our entire stay, though the trash was emptied and fresh towels were provided.
We understand the need for caution during the health crisis, but using COVID 19 as an excuse for bad service is inexcusable.
Overall, this motel was a huge disappointment.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank davidhW8030BI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews