We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”

The Pearl Restaurant
Price range: US$17 - US$36
Cuisines: French, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Reservations
Description: Superb food & service with a very ecletic menu.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This restaurant was fantastic!!!!!! I cannot say enough good things about the place! A lot of restaurants close early in this area but these guys welcomed to us with open arms. We were seated immediately & the chef made special accommodations for one of our diners. We got a multitude of dishes and one was better than the next. The thick cut pork chop, strip steak, and the Mediterranean pasta were all great. The service was great the food was delicious ! We definitely love to return.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank shugarshar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (788)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 788 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

On a Sat evening my best friend and my self were looking for a place to have a dinner. The Pearl is the place % fabulous choice. The menu is full of delicious choices, the stuffed dates are a delightful combination of yummy Ness. Nico was of great service during dinner, could not of been any better. Every morsel of food is made with Love and care. We will return tonight to try some more of this sumptuous food at The Pearl.

Date of visit: May 2021
1  Thank JessicaS126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

We stopped in for an appetizer and ordered the mussels. They are excellent. Served with the usual French bread for dipping. We would return!

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Travelmakesmehappy24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

We had family visit so we took them to The Pearl ...we had cocktails first and appetizers of mussels, Asian beef tips, escargot & lobster bites....our entrees were lamb tagine ..rack of lamb ,venison steak & duck ala orange & swordfish ..it was all good ... we had coffee and cheesecake ..we really enjoyed everything ....

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank milliemccabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021

Had a great experience with food and service! The menu was great had a ton to offer and the ambiance was very nice.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank 609kristind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Pearl Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to The Pearl Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.