We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bilmar Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Vistas Beachfront Suites(Treasure Island)
US$325
SunsetVistas.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$178
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
South Beach Condo/Hotel(Treasure Island)
US$195
US$189
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thunderbird Beach Resort(Treasure Island)
US$171
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Page Terrace Beachfront Hotel(Treasure Island)(Great Value!)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn & Cottages(Treasure Island)
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Bungalows(Treasure Island)(Great Value!)
US$144
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,266)
Filter reviews
2,266 results
Traveller rating
1,275
683
197
59
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,275
683
197
59
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssloppy joespalms buildingacross the streetresort feepaddle boardswithin walking distancelive musicstove tophot tubdrug storewatch the sunsetflat screen tvlong walkthird floorgulf of mexicospring breakjohn's pass
Filter
Updating list...
1,735 - 1,740 of 2,266 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2012

The location is perfect, Publix a couple blocks away to stock up since our room had kitchenette, great view, and enjoyed the cleanliness. There is a beach boardwalk that we enjoyed walking/jogging on each day. The staff was very friendly. Highly recommend!

Room Tip: we were in the penthouse of the palms building
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jr905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2012

We just vacationed here with our four young kids and had an amazing time. It is clean and in the heart of treasure island. This is the place to be if you are looking for a newer hotel among the old where you don't have to leave the resort. They have two pools and two restaurants. Food was great at both. Although it is on the beach side, It is a long walk to the water because the sand goes on for almost 1/4 mile before the water starts. I would recommend a ground floor room when traveling with small children because of the walkways and balconies. They showed a movie outside and the pool was open pretty late which was great. Nice to have a kitchenette and Publix is a very short walk away. Clean and relaxing!!

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MomofFourGreatKids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

I stayed at this resort for a wedding, I have to say, all of the staff from front desk to bartenders and waitresses were so very friendly and helpful. Food was great, rooms beautifully furnished and bright. Had a balcony overlooking the gulf, was a wonderful time.

Room Tip: Rooms in taller building, great.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2012

My husband and I stayed here for a night on a recent long weekend away. The hotel is a little cheesy at first glance, because of the bright yellow exterior. The rooms, however, were recently updated, very nice and very clean. The location is great and everyone was very nice there. There are also 2 pools in addition to the hotel being right on the beach. We would definatly stay there again.

Room Tip: Our "poolview" room did not have a balcony.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank audra27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2012

This is the second time we have stayed here. The rooms are not huge but big enough for 2 people. We had an efficiency right on the beach tower with a balcony over looking beach and pool. It's a pretty lively place with 2 restaurants on site. We love walking across the street to Ricky T's Bar, they usually have live entertainment with decent food and reasonable drink prices. This is a great area with plenty of walkable options. The beach is huge, and it's about 300 yards from the hotel to the ocean. All in all it's a great place to get away, park the car and relax!!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank linda2011618
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews