We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$135
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$135
View Deal
FindHotel
US$145
US$122
View Deal
SAVE US$23
Expedia.comUS$135
PricelineUS$135
Lol.travelUS$145
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,733)
Filter reviews
2,733 results
Traveller rating
1,589
740
248
87
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,589
740
248
87
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk pool bar fire pit pool side breakfast buffet great pool great stay hot tub morgan jodi charlotte pet hurricane beaches florida
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 2,733 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

second stay and we will be back ,,,clean rooms .warm pool ,,awesome hot tub, amazing food with good prices and happy hour at the bar!! service for food and bar were great and fast ,,front desk were nice and helpful!!iam a reward member asked for late check out no problem,,,so nice !

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kellyjo801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Kelly,
We can't thank you enough for spending time with us again at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia! It thrills us that our neat rooms, refreshing aquatic amenities, delicious food, and warm hospitality brought you back our way, and we will use your positive feedback to ensure that we keep up the great work. Until next time, we wish you all the best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2021

The Room was clean and air conditioner worked well. The pool area was clean, nice chairs, and the pool bathroom was spotless.

Had lunch in the restaurant and the chicken salad croissant was delicious! Would return for another stay.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Terri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Terri,
How wonderful to hear from you! Your five-star review has truly brightened our day, and we thank you so much for taking the time to share. From our cool and fresh rooms to our relaxing pool area and delicious food, you can always count on us for a great experience, and we look forward to seeing you again on the road ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2021

Taylor greeted us as we came in (Awesome customer services !!) When she realized it was our honeymoon she upgraded us to a suite (amazing room)! I asked her where a good place to have dinner in the area was and she recommended Fins!!!! Absolutely amazing food and atmosphere!! Taylor went above and beyond to make sure our stay 5 star . Taylor you rock !! Because of you we will be back every year for our anniversary!! Every detail of the Venezia, from the wade pool, jacuzzi, and the restaurant here was Amazing! Hope to see you next time Taylor !!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank kristinaw37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2021

Dear Kristina,
Thank you for sharing your experience! It means a lot to see your stay was excellent, and we will be sure to pass your pat on the back along to Taylor. You can always trust us to provide a fantastic visit, so we look forward to seeing you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2020

IF the pool bar/bartender displayed the drink menu that's on the back of the dinner menu, they'd make a LOT more money. We would've had different drinks if we knew what the offerings were. I was very disappointed to not be able to use the hot tub in the morning. Some other guest pressed the emergency shut off button the night before. This shuts off the heater and pump. It was cold and not working in the morning. The front desk didn't know the maintenance person wasn't on property. Someone should check the hot tub every morning before it opens! We LOVED the All-you-can-eat London Broil. Great job, chef! The room decor was bland, but the suite size was huge. Even had a walk-in closet! Paint needs refreshing and soundproofing is lacking.

Room tip: The king suite is the size of two standard rooms. It's worth it to upgrade for the space and amenities available.
Date of stay: December 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cheryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2020

Dear Cheryl,
Thank you for choosing us for your trip. We are delighted to know you were pleased with your room overall and that you enjoyed your dining experience as well. We will be sure to pass your praise along to our chef. Our apologies for any inconvenience with the hot tub. On your next visit, we are confident you will find it relaxing, and we wish you the best ahead!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2020

The hotel was set back off the street but once we arrived, check-in was quick and easy, the room very clean and modern. with great color scheme. The bar and pool area are wonderful for meeting people but large enough if you want to be separated. Great hot tub and the pool has the gradual slope! We had a wonderful stay. I was impressed overall. Our bartender "Boston" was extremely personable!

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank tinknextlevel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
General Manager, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2020

On behalf of our entire team at Ramada by Wyndham Venice Hotel Venezia, thank you for taking the time to share your fantastic experience. We're thrilled that we exceeded your expectations and that you had a blast at the bar.
The next time you're looking for an enjoyable getaway, think of us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews