We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service, mouthwatering Cannelloni and Meatballs!!”
Review of Lynora's

Lynora's
Reserve with OpenTable
Lynora's is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #43 of 744 Restaurants in West Palm Beach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$45
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Welcome to Lynoras where the culinary traditions of the Abbenante family continue. At Lynoras you will find classic Italian dishes with a modern twist, a blend of new and old world ingredients featuring locally sourced produce and fresh seafood blended with the best of the old world aged Italian cheeses, olives and meats. You are going to love the variety, the fusion of old and new recipes.
Reviewed 1 November 2017

Best Cannelloni to ever cross my palate, and I've eaten a bit if them! Meatballs were great, too! Service is as good as the food! Great pick for great food!

Thank willbewormfood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelo A, Guest Relations Manager at Lynora's, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2017

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed your food and time with us.

Sarah Scheffer
Marketing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (217)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

28 - 32 of 217 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

On both visits, we had great fun and tasty food. Unfortunately, on both occasions, we also had really disappointing service from miserable servers.
Lynora's has a really laid-back energy and is therefore a great step away from the madness or a great time out between pub hopping.
The menu is varied and all items are done wonderfully. The clams and pizza are divine.

Thank Jess O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelo A, Public Relations Manager at Lynora's, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2017

Hi Jess, We are happy to hear you had fun and enjoyed your food at Lynoras. Thank you for your feedback we are always looking at ways to improve. Thank you for your review.

Sarah Scheffer
Marketing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Have been faithful patrons of Lynoras for a long time, but have noticed a noticeable decline since they opened the Jupiter location, particularly with the service. The last couple of bartenders we have had have been too focused on flirting, harassing guests to follow them on Facebook, or talking about the other staff they wish they could fire, resulting in cold food, long waits for drinks, etc. Very disappointing all-around.

Thank Jacob D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelo A, Public Relations Manager at Lynora's, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017


We're sorry to hear you had a bad experience. Lynora's is always improving and constantly looking to make each and every experience better than the last time. We take your feedback seriously and are looking in to these concerns. We pride ourselves on having an exemplary staff and will always work to make the customer happy while respecting the fact that we are a great team and we support one another. Thanks for the feedback and helping us to improve!

Sarah Scheffer
Marketing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

This place was amazing. A colleague told me about it and since we were headed to Improv at CityPlace, we did Happy Hour here. 1/2 priced drinks and food at bar, this was an amazing deal.

The meatballs (8) and pizza (12) were truly great, though the cannelloni (10) was the shining star.

Raphael was an outstanding host (kisses on both cheeks as we departed). This spot is 30 miles from home, but we'll be back. It was an extraordinary treat and a great value.

Courtney and Victoria are both solid bartenders with caring service and command of the menu.

Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelo A, Guest Relations Manager at Lynora's, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2017

Hi Donna
Thank you for your review. We are so happy you enjoyed you time at Lynora's.
Whelk forward to serving you again soon.

Sarah Scheffer

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

This restaurant and bar is quite large, and yet the staff make you feel like you are at home,welcome and they want you to enjoy their good food and service.The food was all fresh, made from good ingredients and cooked with pride to perfection.We were a party of 5 and all were well satisfied.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank philip c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angelo A, Guest Relations Manager at Lynora's, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Wonderful to hear. Thank you for your review. I look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lynora's also viewed

West Palm Beach, FL
West Palm Beach, FL
 

Been to Lynora's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing