We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Palm Beach Airport
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Palm Beach Lakes Inn(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard West Palm Beach Airport(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$239
US$215
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard by Marriott West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$244
US$207
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
SpringHill Suites West Palm Beach I-95(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$131
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homewood Suites West Palm Beach(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$156
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
West Palm Beach Marriott(West Palm Beach)(Great Value!)
US$294
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,293)
Filter reviews
1,293 results
Traveller rating
741
252
137
80
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
741
252
137
80
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpool barbreakfast buffetgreat customer servicefree shuttlefitness centerbusiness tripshuttle servicetikibenjaminaxabellmanconferenceconvenienceproximityflwpb
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 1,293 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018

Great experience, The hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Benjamin, the concierge, was quick to answer any questions and had a great attitude. Robert, the bartender by the pool, provided excellent and fast service. This hotel is a great airport hotel. It is clean, rooms are spacious, and the staff really make you feel like you are at home. I had Sunday's brunch and the food was great as well.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank td0dge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle M, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear td0dge,

Thank you for taking the time out in sharing your experience at our property. I'm happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations, and you found Benjamin extremely helpful during your stay with us. We also appreciate the feedback regarding our new Sunday Brunch menu. We hope to see you soon, enjoying Roberts drinks out by the pool.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Destiny our bartender was the best. Made perfect cocktails and fun to talk to. Laurie at the front desk was a pleasure and very helpful. I would stay here again. Very clean and quiet and the atmosphere is calming

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Pasha8890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle M, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Pasha8890,
Thank for taking the time in sharing your experience at our property. We are happy to hear that your stay was quiet and you found the atmosphere calming. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

Everything went great! Friendly and very helpful staff, was attentive during our meetings, and Jude the shuttle driver is very nice as well! Would definitely come back to this hotel if/when I visit palm beach again.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Majistra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle M, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear Majistra J,

Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear that you found our staff very helpful and attenetive. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Kudos to Keana, the entire lobby, and pool side restaurant personnel on great customer service. Great hospitality. You had knowledge of the visiting sites, and if you did not know exactly you immediately researched the answers. Thank you.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
2  Thank drwicks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle M, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear drwicks,
Thank you for taking the time in writing a 5 star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property, and that Keana and the rest of the staff was able to exceed in great customer service. We hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

When Front Desk Service is ABOVE and BEYOND expectation it sets the tone for the duration of your stay. Keana is a true team player and represented the Hilton with EXCELLENCE. We had an issue checking in and needed to get all matters resolved. Keana was kind, pleasant and above all patient. She allowed us to explain the situation, then she asked questions to make sure she was clear on what it was that we needed and finally after she spoke with all parties needed the problem was resolved. Keana definitely has a clear understanding about the importance of great customer service!! THANK YOU Keana for going above and beyond!!!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank olga c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabrielle M, Manager at Hilton Palm Beach Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear Olga C,
Thank you for such a great review! We work really hard to offer the best customer service, so I am happy that Keana was able to deliver that and it reflected on your visit. Keana and the rest of the team was happy to see the kind words left for her. Thank you and we are looking forward to seeing you in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews