We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Impressive experence all around.”

Williamson Brothers Bar-B-Q - Canton
Get food delivered
Ranked #13 of 204 Restaurants in Canton
Price range: US$0 - US$20
Cuisines: Barbecue
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Description: Good BBQ, good folks, and good times in Canton -- come be a part of the family!
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First visit and made a big impression. Our waiter was Jake and was very impressive. He took our drink and appetizer order and was back in no time and took our order. We just got started on the fried sampler when he brought our food. He brought extra sour creme and butter for the potatoes and brought the stuff we needed before we had to ask. The BBQ was very good and the BBQ sampler was very good. I liked the sauce which was strange for me. The whole experience was great and Jake sat it in motion. This will be a regular stop when in Canton.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Porkchopranch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (350)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 350 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the wait staff Bella was as pleasant as they come. She was adorable and offered us great service. The restaurant is rather dark inside, I needed my phone flashlight to read the menu. The brisket was delicious and tender, along with the chicken wings , BBQ beans and Cole slaw. I had a burger ordered by Bella and it was very tasty and different. We got two Onion rings to go along with the burger.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank Dan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2021

the stuffed potato- heaven! great mac & cheese, chx tenders, & okra. love their spicy sauce & bbq pork.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank MLDebes922
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2021 via mobile

If you like barbecue, this is the place. Relaxed country atmosphere, friendly service. Love the fried mushrooms, and the full size spare ribs.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank RandySpence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2021 via mobile

Jacob was my server. He was fast friendly and efficient!! My pulled pork sandwich was excellent!! The sauce was very tasty!! No complaints and only compliments.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank EarlFloyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Williamson Brothers Bar-B-Q - Canton also viewed

 

Been to Williamson Brothers Bar-B-Q - Canton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.