We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hyatt.comUS$79
PricelineUS$79
Agoda.comUS$79
Expedia.comUS$79
Hotels.comUS$79
ZenHotels.comUS$128
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,274)
Filter reviews
1,274 results
Traveller rating
555
365
194
84
76
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
555
365
194
84
76
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sitting area great stay atlanta airport the holiday inn next morning ruby tuesdays beds were comfortable oatmeal enjoyed my stay domestic terminal rental car free shuttle an early flight couch sink desk refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,274 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2021

I fully enjoyed my stay at the Hyatt, the room was clean and the space was nice. I will definitely be back again. Under the circumstances the hot breakfast was not present but what they did offer was delightful

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jeannettechapman66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2021

There are two elevators only 1 worked, breakfast sandwiches were soggy and burnt. Coffee was cold. Need to exterminate due bugs crawling in bathroom and up the walls. Bathtub not cleaned. The coffee condiments located in the room were opened.

Date of stay: January 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 1DivaTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2021

Rooms were dirty, trash from previous guest in rooms we rented. Boogers on the walls, bathrooms dirty, sheets stained, mattress dirty, roaches in the walls. We rented two rooms and both rooms were dirty

Date of stay: December 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank mculp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2020

It’s kind of like an outpost in the wilderness. Bring anything you need with you...food, wine, snacks, whatever, because there is nothing around for miles. No restaurants, no 7-11, nothing but horribly stale sandwiches.
They did have a “breakfast” of sorts, but nothing really edible other than a muffin.

On the plus side, the room was clean, bed was very comfortable, water pressure in shower was excellent. And the desk personnel, both evening and morning shift, were very friendly and helpful

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank steven1958huffman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2020

I stay at Hyatt and Hyatt Place hotels on a regular basis. This one is simply old and feels worn out. The staff was friendly enough, check in was easy and they followed Covid rules.

However, the room was somewhat dingy and tired looking. The halls smelled of Marijuana, and they charged is $16 for overnight parking in what was a 70% empty lot. Shuttle service to the airport runs every half hour.

It probably was clean, but it was not very welcoming in terms of aesthetics. Too many other choices at the airport, I'll not stay here again even with my Hyatt points.

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews