We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,184)
Filter reviews
1,185 results
Traveller rating
1,025
122
19
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,025
122
19
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews infantry museum fort benning an american walking distance place to stay parking lot great hotel airborne graduation visiting ft basic training turning blue ceremony my son main gate family weekend army base would highly recommend this hotel family members
Filter
Updating list...
64 - 69 of 1,185 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

This hotel is in a great location if attending a military function. I have found it to be one of THE BEST if not the Hampton Inn in Columbus, Ga. The staff is great and eager to assist with whatever your needs may be during your stay.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nini007Savannah_GA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed here July 2017 amazing hotel staff was very nice rooms were clean they have amazing breakfast in the morning and always greet you nice when u enter the hotel they even give out cookies sometime if your staying on base I highly recommend this place

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Shawna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Hampton Inn in Fort Benning is really a great place to stay! They have an excellent staff, great breakfast and are located right next to the National Infantry Museum. Truly a great stay for our family!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 68Kellimn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Nicely located hotel was at the opposite side of the parking lot from the National Infantry Museum. Clean and well appointed rooms and a nice breakfast area with many choices. Our only disappointment was that we could not get internally adjoining rooms, despite requesting these in advance, but we did get rooms next to one another on what turned out to be a very busy weekend. Outdoor pool was open, but to our tastes too chilly to use. Good fresh coffee everytime we checked and cookies in the lobby late in the afternoon.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Happytravel400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

Very friendly and attentive staff, especially Robin at the front desk. The kitchen staff and house keeping were intent on making our stay comfortable. Everybody made us feel welcome. The complimentary cookies and coffee were a bonus. Kudos to all!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gptacconi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews