We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Cornelia
Nearby Hotels
US$142
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Hearth Inn(Toccoa)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Toccoa)
US$64
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
M-Star Cleveland(Cleveland)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (386)
Filter reviews
386 results
Traveller rating
96
75
94
69
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
75
94
69
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi tublate checkoutextra towelspleasant staywafflesbed was very comfortablefront desk staffdefinitely stay here againhelenaccommodationswalmarthousekeepingkeys
Filter
Updating list...
100 - 105 of 386 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Wr stayed 3 days. Unfriendly staff. First,there was a sign in front of the hotel saying $65 rooms. When I asked the employee he said I don't know. When checking in was not told anything about hotel, not even where my room was. Room was ok one light and the clock did not work. Remote for TV was missing back to hold batteries in. Only positive was the heated pool. It was great. Breakfast was horrible. Cereal was stale. Sausage biscuits were hard on top and not warm, French toast was not hot. Food was not ready at 6am when breakfast started.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank DONNA L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nora B, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cornelia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Donna, We apologize your stay wasn't what you had hoped. We can assure you, that we seek to meet all of our visitors needs. Had I been made aware of the situation, I would have gladly try to turn your stay around and provide you what you needed. Please contact me to discuss this further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We stayed three nights recently - we came back to find our room still dirty and the bed unmade the first day. The front desk guy said he would inform the manager, but we never heard from him/her. The next day, we returned to a locked door and key that didn't work - more excuses. There was obvious mold around the edge of a shower that didn't operate properly anyway, and the staff didn't seem to care much about our issues, assigning blame to others and managers not following up. Bad experience.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nora B, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cornelia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate stay with us. We aim to meet all of our visitors needs while staying with us, so I am terribly sorry that you had such an encounter with some of our staff. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. Please contact us to discuss further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Cozy and quiet. The breakfast was started late....and the were running out of cooked food. So our 3 days we had to buy breakfast elsewhere. There is a tight blind spot to park in back of hotel. One way in and the rest of the stay was great.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dinah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nora B, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cornelia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2016

Dinah, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We aim to meet all of our guests' needs while staying with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it assists us in bettering our services and keeping up our goal, which is customer satisfaction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2016

No towels in room on arrival. Mattress badly in need of replacement. Toilet runs when flushed, had to fix manually.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank robertcL5565IL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nora B, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cornelia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Robert, We apologize your stay wasn't what you had hoped. We can assure you, that we seek to meet all of our visitors needs. Had I been made aware of the situation, I would have gladly tried to turn your stay around and provide you what you needed. Please contact me to discuss this further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews