We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$118
US$107
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skyland Motel(Cornelia)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Hearth Inn(Toccoa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
US$65
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Toccoa)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
M-Star Cleveland(Cleveland)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (390)
Filter reviews
390 results
Traveller rating
96
75
94
71
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
75
94
71
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsextra towelspleasant staylate checkwafflesbed was very comfortablefront desk staffdefinitely stay here againhelenaccommodationshousekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 390 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2016

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nora B, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Cornelia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 October 2016

We were given a password to access the internet but the password did not work after numerous tries for any of the available networks in the room. Most of the signals appeared to be from the hotel and appeared to be strong. I called the front desk and was assured that was the only password. I was told to try again using a specific network which showed up occasionally but was an extremely poor connection. The password worked with this network but the signal was too weak and did not maintain connection. We were extremely dissatisfied with the weak or no signal. We used several different devices to try to connect to the network. The front desk was no help. We don't plan to stay there again unless there is no other option available.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank mlredwards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2016

Wr stayed 3 days. Unfriendly staff. First,there was a sign in front of the hotel saying $65 rooms. When I asked the employee he said I don't know. When checking in was not told anything about hotel, not even where my room was. Room was ok one light and the clock did not work. Remote for TV was missing back to hold batteries in. Only positive was the heated pool. It was great. Breakfast was horrible. Cereal was stale. Sausage biscuits were hard on top and not warm, French toast was not hot. Food was not ready at 6am when breakfast started.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank DONNA L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nora B, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Cornelia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

Donna, We apologize your stay wasn't what you had hoped. We can assure you, that we seek to meet all of our visitors needs. Had I been made aware of the situation, I would have gladly try to turn your stay around and provide you what you needed. Please contact me to discuss this further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

We stayed three nights recently - we came back to find our room still dirty and the bed unmade the first day. The front desk guy said he would inform the manager, but we never heard from him/her. The next day, we returned to a locked door and key that didn't work - more excuses. There was obvious mold around the edge of a shower that didn't operate properly anyway, and the staff didn't seem to care much about our issues, assigning blame to others and managers not following up. Bad experience.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Stephen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nora B, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Cornelia, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2016

We are sorry to hear about your unfortunate stay with us. We aim to meet all of our visitors needs while staying with us, so I am terribly sorry that you had such an encounter with some of our staff. I appreciate you bringing this to my attention. Please contact us to discuss further.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Cozy and quiet. The breakfast was started late....and the were running out of cooked food. So our 3 days we had to buy breakfast elsewhere. There is a tight blind spot to park in back of hotel. One way in and the rest of the stay was great.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dinah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nora B, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Cornelia, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2016

Dinah, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We aim to meet all of our guests' needs while staying with us. We appreciate your feedback, as it assists us in bettering our services and keeping up our goal, which is customer satisfaction.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews