We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 04/08
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Dublin(Dublin)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$139
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
Hampton.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Motel 6(Dublin)
US$56
Hotels.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
Reviews (265)
Filter reviews
265 results
Traveller rating
65
51
62
42
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
51
62
42
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfasta wonderful stayone night staylong tripdesk clerkmini fridgesassyohiocleanlinessaccommodationspetmattress
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 265 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017

The room was very clean and well organized. Beds were very comfortable. Had inroom coffee maker , iron , microwave and an excellent fridge .

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank robertlT4360DK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to leave detailed feedback about your stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Baymont Inn & Suites, and we look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

I booked this room using my points and boy, am I glad I did! What seems like a really charming nice hotel had the most disgusting bathroom I have seen in a hotel, especially of this "caliber"- meaning a Wyndham property. I needed a place to sleep and had to be up SUPER early. I was on a major time crunch to get checked in, eat and rest. I could not relax because of the horrid bathroom. Completely dusty, splatters from a terrible paint job, black pubic and head hair, live insect and topped off with a grayish brown scum ring on the bathtub and shower curtain. Luckily, I had a spray bottle of Lysol and paper towels I keep in my truck. I literally used that to knock down the atrocious muck in the bathroom to get it tolerable enough to shower. Awful to say the least. Especially for a hotel that costs over $70 a night.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank L8697KUclairep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 13 July 2017

Dear Guest,

We sincerely regret your experience, and we apologize that your bathrooms were not perfectly clean. This is definitely not up to our standards and I’m sorry for any frustration caused. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for staying with us and for your time in reviewing our hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

This was a clean place to stay and the nightshift was very accommodating. The bed did not have a comforter or a throw which made it a little cool at night with the air conditioner on. The continental breakfast was a disappointment with limited fruit and no juices, yogurt or breakfast bars. The carpet is extremely worn, but overall my stay was pleasant and comfortable.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank maryrA539KA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Mary,

We are grateful for your detailed feedback. We will absolutely take your comments into consideration as we monitor our guest offerings. Thank you for staying with us, and we look forward to providing an even better visit next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017

The room was ok Other places we had stayed were not available and the Baymont was suggested. The weather was quite hot and the ice machine was not working. The staff made no effort to obtain ice for us. We walked to a nearby store and paid $2.00 for a large cup of ice.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 204edselm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Dear Guest,

We appreciate your business and your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience of the broken ice machine. The machine broke due to many guests filling up coolers. Our maintenance team was on property fixing this issue as soon as it happened, and we also had ice in the front office for all guests due to the machine being down for a little while. Again, we are sorry for this issue and appreciate your patience. Wishing you safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mary S, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont by Wyndham Dublin, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews