We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
US$159
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel(Duluth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$229
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
633 results
Traveller rating
341
165
74
34
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
341
165
74
34
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewschick filfree shuttlewithin walking distancenice hotelshuttle servicelocation is greatbreakfast staffgreat place to stayindoor poolfamily reunionthe hotel staffbusiness tripstaff was friendlyfitness centerrooms were very cleannice stayparking lot
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 633 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018

I really expected something more with the representation The Hilton has, but was utterly unimpressed for the money I spent. The price went up during the stay using taxes and occupation fees. No complementary stuff.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank ttaylo54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara T, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NE/Gwinnett Sugarloaf, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Dear ttaylo54, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We regret that we were not able to provide you with the quality you expected. We are constantly working to improve our
hotel and your comments will help us improve in this area. If there is anything else we can do for you at this time, please contact us directly. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

Never again will we stay at any Hilton hotels. Especially this one its run down. Ice machines don't work. Presidential Suite nightly price was a joke and the room did not match the price. Spend your money some place else.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 374thomasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara T, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NE/Gwinnett Sugarloaf, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2018

Dear T374thomasp,
Thank you for staying with us during your travels. We appreciate your honest feedback and we apologize for the experiences you encountered. Our guest satisfaction means everything to us and please feel free to contact
us directly if you would like to speak with us further. We look forward to hearing from you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

We had a very nice stay. Staff was courteous and friendly. Room and bathroom were clean. coffee was good. Pool and Hottub were great as well. price was very attractive and feel this hotel is a great value

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Stephen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara T, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NE/Gwinnett Sugarloaf, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Stephen F, Thank you for your sharing! It is nice to hear that you had a great stay. Safe travels and we look forward to helping you with future accommodations!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

staff too busy on cell phone to pick up lobby or provide great customer service. too expensive for poor service. room was fine, but not worth the price, there are a lot of options in this area, I won't stay at this property again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank JDNKN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara T, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NE/Gwinnett Sugarloaf, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear JDNKN, We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Convienent and very well priced. Rooms were excellent and staff was very friendly. We love staying at this hotel and hope to come back soon. The check in and out process was simple. The staff was friendly!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank bmd082018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tamara T, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Atlanta NE/Gwinnett Sugarloaf, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Hi bmd082018, Thank you so much for your kind notes about our staff and rooms! We pride ourselves in these areas, and it is great to see that you experienced this. We look forward
to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews