We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$179
US$159
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel(Duluth)(Great Value!)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$92
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$135
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
9
5
1
1
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
9
5
1
1
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

After 3 different places in a week, we finally found the gem. There are a few fancier pricier places close by, but Save some $$ and expect top notch staff and accommodation from the linens to the pots and pans, everything is new or very clean. (The last place said we had to buy pans)

I wish I had taken more pics before messing up the room, regardless I would recommend this Studio 6 to anyone staying in the area. Yesterday I went for a walk and felt completely safe. There are great restaurants nearby and easy access to everything.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kindbeliever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Not the Hilton but close enough, I was here for almost a month and the staff was very helpful in my time of need. I will tell all friends about my stay for sure. Now, my only concern was the size of the bed. That bed can not be a queen, but all things aside. Great stay

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kaylin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2016

Studio 6 is the best place to stay when you have pets. No extra charge, a kitchen, and its clean and convenient. Will stay there again and again as long as they keep up the great service. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Thanks

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ManateeFriends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2016

nice upgrades compared to my last stay. friendly manager/staff but very interesting tenants they have to deal with. I guess with a price this low, every so often you get an interesting one or people actually living there long term which is what an extended stay is for I guess. some lady was complaining about the price like she was at the hilton. hmmm... in any case, i needed a place where I did not have to go out to eat and this fit the bill. I will stay again

Room Tip: Budget Hotel = no extra fees for the things you would get at a Hilton. If you need those things.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LouisCRob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

Run the other way, guest beware. Where do start? We made a reservation, first this very pricey, but the got there after moving and loading moving truck all day. We just to shower and get some rest. Walked and said ok look somewhat justify price, and __it hit the fan when my germiphobia paid off. She pulled back the bedding and we saw bed bugs and an blunt wrapper under the mattress. We went the office to find no-one there,just as we arrived back at the room we desk clerk walking around after finely getting him to come, we showed him the bed bugs. Now to his credit he was very apologetic. He offered us another room, and lightning stoke twice. We found bed bugs again, and an old receipt in one the drawers. So he calls the manager and we hear tell him she would deal with at 7am the next day, we told that was unacceptable. Then he changes his story and get this said he didn't see bed bugs, after i confronted him with pictures and video of one crawling, he changes his story again, forgot to mention that when looked room number 2 there was spider crawling on the bed. He calls the manager back and tells her he wants to offer us a third rooms, well she says no, absolutely not, so we asked for a refund. She says come her in morning. When it became apparent to her that we were not taking no for an answer, she caved in and told him issue an refund. We received the standard it will take 5-7 business days for to show on our credit card, and with truck rental, and other moving expenses we tapped out. So we had sleep in our car at the tune of $439.00. Don't gooooooo there!!!!!!!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Gilford S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews