We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$209
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$89
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Gwinnett Center Hotel(Duluth)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
22
13
14
9
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
22
13
14
9
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvery nice place to stayenjoyed my staykitchenettelaundryrenovation
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 2 August 2017

this place smells like someone cooks fish there all the time. The trash room seemed to never be emptied of trash piles of trash. and the location seemed to be an over flow building it sucked. I would never advise staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank ariela511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Please accept our apologies for your unpleasant experience during your visit. As the cleanliness of our hotel is a key priority, we are very sorry your room fell short of your expectations. We have checklists in place to inspect every suite after it has been serviced. We will revisit our deep cleaning program so that we can provide a much better experience in the future. We hope you will consider a future stay as we would welcome the opportunity to regain your trust.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017

Was overall happy with my stay and the service. I got there late, but the front desk attendant was great and got me checked in quickly so I could get the rest I needed.

Was a little disappointed with the breakfast, but that was the biggest complaint.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank chadn466
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2017

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth. We are delighted to know you found your suite comfortable and you were pleased with the exceptional service from our staff. Your feedback in regard to breakfast will be shared with our food and beverage. Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay. We look forward to your return visit.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

Terrible! Absolutely no where to park if you arrive late! Cars were parked in the check-in area and along the curb. No breakfast available either. Customer service left a lot to be desired as well. I advise to stay else where!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jodie U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2017

Jodie, I apologize for the disappointing stay you had with us. Our team prides itself on delivering wonderful hospitality, so we're sorry this was not your experience with us. We take these reviews seriously and then fine-tune procedures to help ensure we do not repeat mistakes. We will also make a note of your feedback as we plan any changes to our complimentary grab-and-go breakfast. I hope you and your friends will give us a chance to impress you on a future visit.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2017

Very dissatisfying was not happy with the state all change room several times request we're not fulfilled noisy AC heating unit could not sleep all night made me wish I went somewhere else staff was not as helpful as expected

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Extended Stay
Thank 123shaniquej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2017

Please accept our sincere apologies for not living up to your expectations, or ours. We strive to provide wonderful hospitality to all of our guests, but we obviously let you down.
Your feedback is important to us, and we will use it to improve our services going forward. We hope you will consider giving us a second chance in the future.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

I've visited twice here, and it was good for the price. Service was not great, and snack-like breakfast they serve run out early in the morning, but could save money and wasn't bad service compare to other extended stay locations I've been to.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank no1mommyof3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Atlanta - Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

We love having guests return to stay with us again and again. It's nice to read you found us to be a good value and our location was perfect for your needs. Your feedback will be shared with the respective teams in an effort to improve our service and facilities. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon at Extended Stay America - Atlanta – Duluth.

Sincerely,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews