We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
20
25
23
16
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
25
23
16
29
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Stayed here overnight on our way to FL. The hotel is clean. Staff is friendly and helpful. Beds are comfortable. Breakfast choices include bagels, bread, muffins, danish, fruits, yogurt, waffles, cereals, eggs and bacon. Great location. We will stay here again!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cole1299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel is very old and rundown. Upon arrival we were given Room 120. We didn't have time to inspect it so we just dropped off our bags and left. When we returned we realized the pull out sofa smelled bad and was broken. The shower curtain rod was pulled from the wall and there were obvious signs of water damage. I spoke with desk clerk who apologized and moved us to Room 138. The pull out and bathroom were in better shape but the water damage was still evident on the ceiling, walls and carpet. The breakfast is subpar and the pool area could also use an update. The hotel did the job for our short stay but we won't be returning to this location.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank Andria W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

For $68 per night this place is a good value. It's a little older and in need of some minor updates and touch ups. But the room is comfortable and spacious. It has all of the basic comforts....free wifi, microwave, small fridge, 36" tv plenty of channels etc etc etc. The room is clean and the staff is friendly.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
Thank SteveB3425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2016

Room had small refrigerator and microwave, which we did not use. Room was spacious with a sofa area and king size bed that was very comfortable. Bathroom was clean with plenty of towels. We arrived very late, after midnight, actually, but got into the room quickly.

Some noisy children were in a room down the hall from us, we could hear them as we walked down the hall, but once we got into the room and closed the door, we had no noise problems.

The free breakfast was quite adequate. Mini omelets and sausage were offered along with bake-your-own waffles, cereals, boiled eggs, bread and bagels to toast, coffee, juices, and milk.

The area is home to many internationals. Many international restaurants (with different alphabets in the names!) are nearby. Many of the hotel guests (and staff) we saw were Indian. We also saw some African Americans and some Anglos, like us. An interesting mixture of folks. Everyone was friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TeriE205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2016

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Room was large and comfortable. Only complaint is room smelled musty and of disinfectant spray upon entering each time and lingered. We enjoyed the pool. Breakfast was great! Best bacon ever! Staff was very friendly and welcoming!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank michk3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews