We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
106
66
34
25
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
106
66
34
25
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesnice breakfastsausageindoor poolbathroom showerupon checkoutfront desk staffeach morningnight stayeasy accessthird floorslamming doorsgreat customer servicemost placesrooms are spacioushotel is in a great locationnight's sleep
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CountryInn S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Wonderful staff,Awesome,Venue,Ongoing renovations.Will be coming back soon.Great location,easy access,Front staff kind and knowledgeable.Breakfast,buffet,was great,lots of,choices.Kid,friendly,nice pool area.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank lorettan250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CountryInn S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2018

Dear lorettan250,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and the pool during our renovations. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

This hotel was gross. Carpet filthy, hair dryer broken, trash in hallways, bathroom door didn’t shut, no sinks in public bathrooms, etc. currently in the middle of much needed renovations so maybe it would be worth the $ when they are done. Very glad we were just passing through on our waylay to Florida, but wish we had been notified at booking that it is a full-fledged construction zone at this time.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank Explorer745588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CountryInn S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear A TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services During our renovations.

We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations after our renovations are complete.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The room was great, the food was good, the location was on point, we were able to get to around to every place we wanted to go to. It was being remodeled so when it gets done, it will be even better, we give it 6 thumbs up.

Room Tip: Our room was on the south side and it was very quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank greenvt31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CountryInn S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear greenvt31,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed your stay here with us during our renovations. Our Staff will be please to know you also enjoyed our Extraordinary customer service experience.

We look forward to your next stay after our renovations have been completed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Great place to visit I'll be back soon anyone should get there and have fun the community is friendly easy access to multiple places multiple stores and I can't wait to come back again hopefully I'll have a discount opportunity

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank atrobinson56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CountryInn S, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Fairburn, GA, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear atrobinson56,

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay here with us during our renovations. Please check our hotel website for discounts. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews