We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$83
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn(Fairburn)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$114
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Garden Inn(Union City)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South(Union City)(Great Value!)
US$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
83
29
6
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
83
29
6
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelfast foodnice bathroomrooms are greatcrazy traffictypical hiean overnight stayparking lotpeachtree cityup to datebusiness centernext morningstaff was friendlygreat breakfastwaterfalllobbyatlanta
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2018 via mobile

We recently visited Atlanta for spring break. The rooms in the city were pricey, so I found this hotel about 20 miles from Atlanta. The staff was attentive and the rooms were clean. Free parking & breakfast.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Kimesha O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017

We stayed here before a flight out of the Atlanta airport. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and professional. Beds comfy. Room was quiet. Very nice lobby with space to relax and chat. Usual breakfast food but served with southern hospitality. Great stay!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kristina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexa S, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for taking a moment to write a review to let us know how we're doing. It's delightful to read how wonderful of an experience you had upon choosing us. Our staff takes great pride in the level of service, cleanliness and quality of our hotel, therefore it is rewarding to have delivered a five star experience for you. We appreciate your patronage and look forward to your return back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017

I stayed here several nights ago.... the bed was very comfortable, great internet, lots of electrical outlets, frig and micro, nice bathroom and great area in the downstairs lobby... however, I was in room 201 and was next to the elevator. There were loud noises all through the night that awakened me.... I was blowing my fan inside the room as loud as it would go but could still hear these interrupting noises?????? My conjecture is it had something to do with my proximity to this elevator..... other than that... it was a nice place.

Room Tip: stay away from the elevator area for quiet!!
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gary c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexa S, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your most recent experience here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairburn. We're happy to learn that you enjoyed many of our hotel and room amenities during your stay. Although that was great we do want to apologize for the noise outside your room. Your rest is very important to us and we would like to have avoided this from happening. If you return and stay with us again we'd really like to make sure you have an exceptional experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

This is a very new hotel with all the amenities you could ask for.
The staff was outstanding from the front desk to the breakfast personnel. The hotel was in a good location, not only was it quiet but very convenient to the major highways and away from Atlanta. We will definitely go back when in the area

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Richard D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexa S, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fairburn. We always like to hear from our guests and positive experiences as yours is something our staff takes great pride in. We truly appreciate your patronage and we can’t wait to welcome you back for your next visit back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Our room was clean, well prepared, and the bed slept really nice. The parking lot was well lit and the receptionist was polite, courteous, and friendly. The breakfast was really fantastic, well stocked, and very clean.

Stayed: August 2017
Thank raysimms21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexa S, Front Office Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Atlanta Southwest-Fairburn, responded to this reviewResponded 6 October 2017

Thank you for taking a moment to submitting your feedback in regards to your most recent experience with us. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed a great bed for your nights sleep as well as great service. Your comments are truly valuable to us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews