We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Chips to die for”

Taqueria Iztaccihuatl
Ranked #2 of 52 Restaurants in Fairburn
Cuisines: Mexican
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Great place.. homemade chips were the best, salsa was also very good. Guac ok, bland for my taste, fajitas texanas were very good, shrimp and steak were the best part. Beans and rice were also authentic.. would absolutely come back! Shrimp fajitas for me next time, and maybe some extra chips!

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Teresa P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2017 via mobile

This place is BEYOND GREAT! Simply put VISIT and thank me later! I will refund ur $ if ur NOT satisfied.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Fearless809041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

This is small and quaint restaurant with a down-home feel. The food is good. The service was also good. I recommend them to you.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank DeanAtlanta37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2017

Nice casual place. We split an order of fajitas which was plenty for two. The food was nice and fresh,the chicken was a bit dry, but that happens I guess with grilled strips. Chips were nice. They charge for an extra basket.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RANDYA366
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

The food is very good and made fresh to order.its small and very quite theirs alway a nice atmosphere

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank sabrina J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Taqueria Iztaccihuatl also viewed

 

Been to Taqueria Iztaccihuatl? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing