We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,833)
Filter reviews
1,833 results
Traveller rating
643
775
272
96
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
643
775
272
96
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice hotel free parking stayed here for one night swimming pool short drive relaxation area road trip main building hotel room was clean easy access local restaurants car hire average hotel hotel is situated modern style internet connection checking out
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 1,833 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is small but beautiful, very clean. It is just 10 minuts away from Siena.

Very nice staff and amazing food! We had 3 dinners in the hotel restaurant and every day we were impressed with excellent food and service!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank KatjaTK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Loved the location of this restaurant to many of the places we wanted to visit, but the very hard mattresses, the non-working A/C (or barely working - it was hard to tell) and the slow WiFi made it just an OK visit. Breakfasts were terrific

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank TrinaDeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Decent hotel. Nice sized and modern room. The staff was nice and always tried to help. Pretty location although a bit far from Siena city center. Nice and warm pool in the Winter. Recommended if you have a car.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diogocanelas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

We stayed for two nights. Our first room, when leaving the door knob fell off. We were then moved to a mediocre room with no internet, tv, lights that worked and no aircon. Breakfast was mediocre and we saw staff pouring milk onto the scambled eggs to keep them "fresh." Also saw flies on the cakes, and the orange juice was diluted.

The overall look of the hotel is very dated, nothing has been updated in a long time. We complained and were put in their most expensive room, which we struggled to see where the extra money was going towards. The room was scruffy and could have done with a lick of paint.

Staff were friendly, but when confronted with the issues, had nothing useful to say. They refused to put us through to management. It seems management hides behind its staff. We got the impression they weren't well paid.

After an appalling hotel experience, we were offered a 20percent discount and were told we would be helped in finding another hotel. As it was our last night in Italy we chose to stay, and there was no aircon in the room.

An appalling hotel, one of the worst I have ever stayed at. I would not recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Richard H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

We stayed here for one night as part of a tour. The hotel is modern and clean and the room was comfortable but the modern style didn't feel as if we were in Tuscany. The hot and cold breakfast buffet was extensive and delicious. We didn't have a chance to use the pool or spa.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 252Jackie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews