We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport(Hapeville)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$117
Staybridge.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Atlanta Airport-East(Hapeville)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$185
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$136
US$118
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$194
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
71
9
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
9
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb and bcharming bed and breakfastfrench trained chefprovence roomevery morningyogurtwould stay here againeileenairportbnbatlantaporscheretreat
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2018

We (a group of four) stayed the night before an early overseas flight, driving from TN. Our host offered dinner (extra charge), made an EARLY full (included) breakfast, arranged for cheap transport to and from the airport, and even let us park our car at her place - FREE. Oh - and the rooms and beds were excellent. It just does not get any better than this.

Room Tip: Ask for the room with the king bed.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pejibaye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

This hidden gem close to the Atlanta's Hartsfield International Airport offers outstanding charm and comfort. Hostess Eileen's warm welcome and superb cooking, based on Julia Childs' tutelage, were so refreshing after a challenging travel day. She was so flexible and accommodating to changes in my schedule, I felt right a home. I am looking forward to the next visit and will return frequently to her warm hospitality. Highly recommend!

Room Tip: The king bed was outstandingly comfortable and cozy, bathroom large and tastefully decorated.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scorpiosailor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed just one night here and loved it. Beautiful house decorated and furnished in fine B&B fashion. The best part was the multi course breakfast served hot and fresh. The owner, Eileen is a French trained chef and it showed. I highly recommend this location. It's cheaper than a hotel and much much nicer!
My only complaint and it's nothing that can be helped is the train that woke me up at 2:40am. There was another later in the morning as well. You'll also hear planes due to its proximity to the airport(for those flying in that's not a bad thing). We live in a very quiet, rural area. If you are from the city these noises may just go unnoticed. Don't let that be a deciding factor. This is a nice place.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RockyEquus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed here after seeing the B-52's in Atlanta. The rooms were so comfortable and breakfast was fantastic! The home was built in the early 1900's and it very cozy.

Breakfast was truly a work of art!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

My husband stayed her 4 nights and all were perfect. The room and bed were extremely comfortable and clean. The shower has a very strong spray, which we loved. Breakfasts were terrific, with fresh fruit and yogurt/granola to start, and then omelets, waffles were served depending on the day. The hostess was friendly and very helpfull. We would stay here again in a heartbeat. The location is near public transport and the airport.

Room Tip: We loved the room downstairs. Don't know about upstairs rooms. The room was very quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lfodea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews