We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wingate by Wyndham LaGrange(LaGrange)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(LaGrange)
Book now, pay at stay
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(LaGrange)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham LaGrange(LaGrange)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 05/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
10
12
5
2
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
12
5
2
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Upgrade to a their version of a deluxe room is a joke. Do not pay for thier offer for an upgrade to their deluxe rooms. Its the exactly the same room as regular cheap room they are playing with. Only difference is you will get a receipt saying you are in a deluxe room. Thats it.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Kat B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijay P, Manager at Woodstream Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

No pets allowed. Description is wrong. Nice girl at desk sent us away. I even asked if I could leave the dogs in my van (temps 55-72) and they refused. No ability to self govern or think. Moving on. Rooms are simple and price good. Found several other pet friendly hotels just one exit away. No hassles there. I was allowed to be responsible for my decisions and be an adult citizen. Rarer than it should be.

Stayed: November 2016
2  Thank M777777777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016

My husband and I recently stayed at the Woodstream Inn. It was nothing fancy, but it was clean and very economical. It is located within walking distance of several fast food places and even a grocery store that had a great deli. It is also located about 45 minutes from the Atlanta Airport.

There is one downside:they have a hard-core porn channel that comes on later at night. if you have children or teens BEWARE!

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank _jerryewrites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijay P, Manager at Woodstream Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 24 September 2016

Thank you for stay with us,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2016

Booked online, and was very pleased. Staff was very nice upon check in. When we arrived in room, was very pleased with the cleanliness and room . The king size room is very large and has been remodeled recently. Price was just $ 50.00 and this was a hundred dollar room, there is no iron or ironing board nor a blow dryer and no coffee pot in room, but the room is still great.

Room Tip: bottom floor is very quiet
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Janet B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vijay P, Manager at Woodstream Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2016

thank you for staying with us .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2016

I stayed there for a couple of days for business. Very nice and quiet. Staff was friendly. I have been coming to this hotel for a couple of years and have seen new renovations done. Bigger TV and a few updates. Will return when in town!

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank DaniR1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews