We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$50
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$54
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
8
31
24
10
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
31
24
10
27
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2017

I can live with worn carpet and less-than-new curtains but I can't tolerate black mold in the bathroom and bugs. We had been driving five hours and were tired. The hotel was full so we couldn't ask for another room. Either the cleaning staff is blind. Or the management turns a blind eye. "Quality" in the name is a bald-faced lie. We stayed here a couple of years ago on the same drive between South Florida and Georgia and found it fine. It has really gone downhill. Stay at your own risk.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank ustaipan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

You get what you pay for. Dusty and dirty fixtures. Needs updating badly. No business center as they promoted. Wouldn't go back thereto stay. People washing vehicles all night long. A/c loud to the point that I kept the TV on to block out the noise. Nonsmoking room has smoking smells due to others smoking around non smoking rooms and probably in the rooms. Only good part Chick-Fil-A across the street and Zabxy's next door.

Room Tip: Go elsewhere.
Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Bella R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017

We evacuated during Irma booking on 9/4. The price for the room was the same for people looking form a room the night before arriving. We arrived at 10 am and because we had gotten no sleep, they cleaned our room ASAP. The wheelchair handicapped room was easy to use the shower. Will stay there when traveling back and forth from up north.

Room Tip: The staff were as helpful as could be
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank timothy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The staff here is very friendly and professional. They were very helpful during a very stressful time trying to move my son back home right before Hurricane Irma hit. the Hotel was full so it was noisy and some guest we up late roaming the halls. All in all it was okay and the location was good.

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Ted R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017

We were driving back to Florida after evacuating because of Hurricane Irma. After traveling 15 hours we arrived at the Quality Inn. It was 11 pm. We were exhausted.
The room was very old. I don't mind that but it wasn't clean. There was just a few sheets of toilet paper in the room. At 3 am we left. It would have been better to sleep in the car.
$89.00 Plus 22.99 service fee. What a rip-off.
Although a disaster, I must say the front desk clerk (Brett) was very nice. He did give us toilet paper and apologized.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jaynehealy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews