We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$124
US$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$135
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Suites(Lawrenceville)
US$104
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn Lawrenceville(Lawrenceville)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (723)
Filter reviews
723 results
Traveller rating
557
122
26
9
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
557
122
26
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsseparate bedroomfull kitchenhome away from homeevening receptionhash brownsgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastfire pitenjoyed my staywould definitely stay here againother hotelsconvenient locationfront desk stafffamily weddingstaff was friendlybed was very comfortablefitness center
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 723 reviews
Reviewed 19 October 2016

This hotel has the best employees of any hotel I have ever stayed. Everyone is genuinely friendly and do everything to make you feel right at home. I have stayed here many weeks this pass year and have never been disappointed. The rooms are great, good sized suites, clean and modern. The Free Breakfast is fantastic and the evening light dinner is a perfect end to the day. When you arrive there after a long day, the staff smiles at you and welcomes you home and you do feel truly welcomed. Did I mentioned how great the staff is there?

Room Tip: You need to book early as this hotel fills up often.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Thank you so much for your review. It is great to hear that we are meeting some of our goals for guest service. I can't wait to post this!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Homewood Suites was clean, close to our conference site, had a wonderful staff and breakfast. I wish the breakfast would open before 7:00 AM, but other than that I can't complain. One of the best Hilton properties I have stayed with...

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Adam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

We are so glad that you had a good stay and thank you for the compliments!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

I highly recommend the Homewood suites, they have professional staffs, lovely and very clean rooms, the complimentary breakfast was very good, with a good variety of foods, lovely lobby to eat breakfast in. Having stayed at 2 different Homewood Suites on one trip I feel confident that all of them have the same high level of quality and would be happy to stay in any of them.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Kathryn E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Thank you for your review. Homewood Suites is a wonderful brand with lots of amenities. Hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Great place on business trip all amenities and events at location were accommodating and convenient. Staff was friendly there were drinks and appetizers and nice breakfast. I would definitely go back.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Thanks for your review and for staying at our Homewood Suites!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2016

I love Hilton hotels. I was employed by the N.O, Hilton way back in the 80s&90s. I know what exceptional care goes into hiring and training all staff. This place did not disappoint. I would highly recommend it for any traveler.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Janine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teamhomewood, General Manager at Homewood Suites Atlanta I-85-Lawrenceville-Duluth, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2016

Thank you for the compliment to our staff. I look forward to sharing it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews