We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/02/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
8
9
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
8
9
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 29 August 2014

This hotel has large rooms and and are decorated very nicely.I stayed in the Elly may Clampett room which had autographed photos of Donna Douglas thanking the owners when she stayed there in 2012.the room was very clean and the area was quiet.very good rates Will stay there again.

Room tip: No coffee makers in room,but free coffee in morning in lobby
Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Don C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 April 2013

If you don't mind getting a bit off the beaten path, you'll find a very nice stay here. Large, clean rooms. Free and fast wi-fi. What more could you really want, especially at the reasonable rates they offer. I'll definitely stay here again when in the area.

Date of stay: April 2013
Trip type: Travelled solo
6  Thank GoBucks22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2013

This hotel has large rooms and is very clean. Rooms with 2 beds and a spfa with a bed are available. Rates are very reasonable. Owners are great people. 40 minutes from Augusta National. When I get beack in the area be assured I will stay there again.

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 August 2012

I recently had business in the small town of Lincolnton, GA. The Cullars Inn was the only real game in town unless I wanted to drive 30+ minutes to a larger town with more choices of lodging. Normally the small locally owned hotels aren't very nice, but this one was suprisingly nice and priced well. I found it to be very clean with no bells and whistles which was exactly what i was looking for. The owners worked in the office and were friendly and helpful. The Wi-Fi was a bonus too. Free coffee in the morning started my day off well. I would strongly recommend the Cullars Inn for your next stay in Lincolnton.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank UnkleBillyBob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 May 2012

Enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Cullars Inn. The staff were very accommodating. Rooms were clean and spacious with two queen beds and clean linen, with a table and microwave and fridge. Ice machine available with plenty of ice for coolers. Had a Hardee's and Huddle House next door, with a laundromat/car wash and a convenience store across street. All within easy walking distance. Room rates very affordable. Secure parking lot for your boat, places to plug up your boat charger. Next fishing trip I will stay with them again. Overall great place to stay with family or guys on a fishing trip.

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank JNG_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews