We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
48
48
18
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
48
48
18
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssix flagsroom was cleanwafflessecond chancein town for businessevery weekmarriott appshampoo and conditionerfridge and microwavefirst morningbreakfast startsking roomdefinitely stay here againsuper nicehousekeeping staffindoor poolliving area
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 3 January 2018

I went here with four kids ages 15, 14, 11, and 7. We stayed in the suite with two queen beds and a sleeper sofa. We all fit quite nicely and had enough room to get by. The breakfast was fantastic and super clean. My youngest kids swam in the indoor pool and had a blast. No complaints!

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank WanderingQMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bnatkessee, General Manager at Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2018

Dear WanderingQMS:

Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business.

The entire Springhill Suites family wished to express our sincere appreciation that you chose to stay with us instead of the many choices that you had. We also very glad that you had a great stay. We invite you back again in the near future whenever leisure or business brings you to the Lithia Springs area.

Again, thank you for your business and come again.

Sincerely,

Barbu N. Kessee
General Manager
Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Enjoyed my stay and Helen at the front desk was wonderful. Only problem is the best spots to eat are in Douglasville about 15 minutes away. The hotel itself is great and the staff friendly. I will be staying here again,

Room Tip: I go for high floors but not a noisy area
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dools12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbu K, General Manager at Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2017

Dear Dools12:

Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business.

Thank you also for taking the time to give us your feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I will also ensure that Helen is informed about your sentiments.

Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving your lodging needs in the near future.

Sincerely,

Barbu N. Kessee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

This Hotel is old. It is not built like a standard Spring Hill Suites. If you prefer Marriot properties this could have been the most dissapointing place that I have stayed at so far. I would avoid and go 1/4 mile down the road to the highly rated Hilton Garden Inn.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Timothy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbu K, General Manager at Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Timothy R:

Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business.

We appreciate your feedback and will incorporate them within our on-going trainings so as to be better prepared to provide you and other guests a flawless guest service experience. Please accept our apologies for our service flaws.

If you are ever visiting the Lithia Springs area, please feel free to contact me directly. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Barbu N. Kessee
General Manager
Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017 via mobile

Although my family and I only stayed one night our experience was very pleasant. The staff are both professional and friendly. The hotel itself was neat and clean just as I'd expect from looking at pics while booking our reservation. But it was the staffs pleasant smiles and friendly interaction with guest that made a lasting impression.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank jesswargin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbu K, General Manager at Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear jesswargen:

Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business.

Thank you also for taking the time to write us a feedback about your recent stay. Your comments guide our improvement efforts. We sincerely appreciate them and thank you for choosing us from your many choices. We are also very glad that you had a great stay. And we look forward to seeing and catering to your lodging needs in the near future whenever leisure or business brings you to the Lithia Springs area.

Again, thank you for your business and your feedback.

Sincerely,
Barbu N. Kessee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We arrived very late on a Friday night, and the desk employees were very helpful and nice. I really like that check out is 12:00, as Six Flags didn't open on Saturday until 12:00, so we were able to relax and not be in a hurry to check out on Saturday. The suite and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was okay, I've had better, but I've also had worse. Overall it was a good experience.

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Diane H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbu K, General Manager at Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2017

Dear Diane H:

Thank you for staying at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags. We appreciate your business.

Thank you also for sharing your feedback about your recent stay. We wish that we had provided you services that are worthy of a perfect 5. However, we recognize that we still have some improvements to make. And we appreciate your for bringing them to our attention. Please accept our sincerest apologies.

We look forward to seeing you back when ever leisure or business brings you to the Lithia Springs area.

Thank you for your business.

Sincerely,

Barbu Kessee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews