We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Days Inn by Wyndham Madison(Madison)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Madison(Madison)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Farmhouse Inn(Madison)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Lodge(Greensboro)
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (352)
Filter reviews
352 results
Traveller rating
133
90
58
46
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
133
90
58
46
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend this hotelwould stay here againthe breakfast areaclean roomsshort drivecomplimentary breakfastomeletnice breakfastexcellent stayfirst floorstaff was very friendlykikideskcleanlinessupgradesgeorgiauga
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 352 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Staff was very friendly and check-in was smooth. Free breakfast was good and the selections were great. Would recommend this hotel. The only done side was the carpet through hotels needs to be replaced.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kathrynmckinleyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Our company truck was broken into(smashed door window), there are no parking lot cameras or security. They depend on McDonalds cameras from next door which only catch a partial view of the road the cara use to enter the hotel parking lot.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank wesleyb624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Truly amazing staff in this hotel. Made they stay exceptional for me. Breakfast daily was a pleasure. Selection was spot on. Staff remembered my name and greeted me when I came thru the lobby. Was truly a great stay

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank stevenbM1854DF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017

Didn't know they were remodeling- we were on the first floor and a huge container was parked out our window so had to look at that.But the rooms were clean and the bed slept great. The staff was really great and really what made me give them as high of score-Great people and customer service can make up for alot of the small stuff! Great Job HI!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brewColumbus_Georgia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017

This hotel is in the middle of a remodel - the rooms are spotlessly clean, very nice, not quite finished, but easy to see they'll be beautiful when done. Judging by the hall and its carpet, I can see why it needs the remodel. Service was excellent, staff very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend staying here in the Madison area. I'll be back.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kyndra-adventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews