We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (359)
Filter reviews
359 results
Traveller rating
136
91
58
47
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
136
91
58
47
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrecommend this hotelwould stay here againthe breakfast arearoom was cleannext morningcomplimentary breakfastshort driveomeletexcellent stayfirst floorstaff was very friendlyinnsinterstatekikideskupgradesuga
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 359 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We ended up staying in this hotel as a last minute trip out of Florida to leave Hurricane Irma behind. It was a stressful strip in the middle of the night with two little kids. When I called this hotel at one a.m. the gentleman was professional and courteous. The hotel also went above and beyond to help us get into a room at 6 am and they had their nice breakfast ready when we got there too. All of the staff was courteous and helpful. It made a stressful unplanned trip pleasant while there. I would definitely stay here again if need arises. The rooms were clean.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank hannahgR7688GQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

It's been a while since I stayed but the upgrades are beautiful, the staff is wonderful as always. It is worth the money. This hotel is the best in Madison in my opinion. I wish I had taken pictures the room I stayed in was renovated from top to bottom. Everything was brand new and they told me they were going to expand the lobby. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deanna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

This is a very good place to stay, when you want to visit the OCAF’s Annual Perspectives: Georgia Pottery Invitational pottery event is one of the premier and largest pottery shows and sales in the region. Showcasing the works of 50 Georgia potters.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

As always, this is one of the most reliable places to stay. I am a light sleeper and requested to be moved from a room near the elevator to the end of the hall...no problem. It happened easily and with grace. Thank you for being sensitive.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank USASouth1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017

Staff was very friendly and check-in was smooth. Free breakfast was good and the selections were great. Would recommend this hotel. The only done side was the carpet through hotels needs to be replaced.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kathrynmckinleyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews