We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hurricane Irma & Excellent staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn Madison
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Madison
Reviewed 14 September 2017

We stayed during the storm and have to say the staff were wonderful, the hotel was completely full and all of the staff were doing a wonderful job making sure everyone was comfortable. Rooms were clean, we didn't take advantage of the breakfast but everyone was remarking how nice it was.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank S9011VPlorip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 19 of 335 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017

We ended up staying in this hotel as a last minute trip out of Florida to leave Hurricane Irma behind. It was a stressful strip in the middle of the night with two little kids. When I called this hotel at one a.m. the gentleman was professional and courteous. The hotel also went above and beyond to help us get into a room at 6 am and they had their nice breakfast ready when we got there too. All of the staff was courteous and helpful. It made a stressful unplanned trip pleasant while there. I would definitely stay here again if need arises. The rooms were clean.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank hannahgR7688GQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017

It's been a while since I stayed but the upgrades are beautiful, the staff is wonderful as always. It is worth the money. This hotel is the best in Madison in my opinion. I wish I had taken pictures the room I stayed in was renovated from top to bottom. Everything was brand new and they told me they were going to expand the lobby. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deanna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017

This is a very good place to stay, when you want to visit the OCAF’s Annual Perspectives: Georgia Pottery Invitational pottery event is one of the premier and largest pottery shows and sales in the region. Showcasing the works of 50 Georgia potters.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

As always, this is one of the most reliable places to stay. I am a light sleeper and requested to be moved from a room near the elevator to the end of the hall...no problem. It happened easily and with grace. Thank you for being sensitive.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank USASouth1204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Madison
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Madison
0.6 km away
Days Inn Madison
Days Inn Madison
#3 of 6 in Madison
59 reviews
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Madison
Quality Inn Madison
#6 of 6 in Madison
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
24.4 km away
The Lodge on Lake Oconee
0.3 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Madison, GA
29.2 km away
The Ritz-Carlton Reynolds, Lake Oconee
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Madison? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Madison

Address: 2012 Eatonton Rd, Madison, GA 30650-5000
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Madison
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 6 Hotels in Madison
Price Range: $150 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Madison 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hampton Inn Madison is located off I-20 between Atlanta and Augusta. The hotel offers a wide range of amenities including free hot breakfast, free internet, and a fitness center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hampton Inn Madison reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Madison Hotel Madison
Madison Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing