We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveller rating
135
102
85
96
97
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
102
85
96
97
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marietta diner would stay again one night stay nice stay atlanta interstate irma bedding tub
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 515 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2018 via mobile

Our room was clean when we arrived but we had to call the front desk every day we were there for coffee, coffee cups and towels. The bed was very soft and definitely at the end of its useful life. Not worth the elevated Labor Day weekend rate.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank Saintaugmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2018

Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us. We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfying due to the service provided by the hotel staff and the condition of the bed during your stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure that situations like this won't happen again. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

Room was okay but the general area not clean. Carpet on all floors need cleaning. The room was clean but at night it was noisy (highway). I would not recommend this hotel. I would only stay there if I had to.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 August 2018

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
brian c, General Manager at Radisson Atlanta Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 August 2018

We were in town for a Braves game which is nearby. The hotel was clean the staff was efficient and friendly. Unfortunately it rained all night so we didn't get to use the nice pool but overall a nice stay.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gussterling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews