We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$139
Hotels.comUS$139
PricelineUS$139
Hyatt.comUS$139
FindHotelUS$139
ZenHotels.comUS$468
View all 20 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,180)
Filter reviews
1,180 results
Traveller rating
570
310
130
87
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
570
310
130
87
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living area per day room service rooms are spacious hotel restaurant king suite business trip braves game atlanta stadium couch suntrust sink refrigerator
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,180 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2021

If you stay at the high please go check your room make sure everything is working and up to standard which you should not have to do but in this case you will because that’s how manager handles situations and make sure you bring enough money for parking just park your car it’s $12 a day

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank haroldcooper0816
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2021

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your accommodation needs in the Marietta area. We were disappointed to read the details of your recent experience during your stay, and we are sorry that we did not live up to our service goals. We have shared your comments with our department heads at our weekly meeting so that we can take immediate corrective action. We would really appreciate you giving us another opportunity as we truly want you to experience our hotel and its typical outstanding service as you should have on this visit.

Sincerely,
Sylvain Mbezele
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Best Stay ever.. Lovely rooms.. I will surely be back .. Everyone was nice and i Really enjoyed my stay Close to a lot of nice places to eat. Will be telling all my family and friends.. Next family vacation

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank nmack2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

We appreciate you recommending Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest to your friends and family. We are thrilled to learn you loved our well-appointed rooms and that you enjoyed being close to the restaurants in the area. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Sylvain Mbezele
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2021

Staff was very nice. House keeping kept the room clean. Pool area was also kept clean with towels. Nice location near food and shopping. Great for family stays. Parking lot was also clean and safe. Would stay again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank simonbentley600
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2021

Simon, thank you for the glowing review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest. We are delighted to know you were impressed with our outstanding hospitality and enjoyed our proximity to the shops and restaurants. We appreciate you recommending us to future travelers and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,
Sylvain Mbezele
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2021

Really nice property and convenience to most parts of Atlanta that you want to see. Atlanta traffic can be a bear but we used some easy back roads to get around. I was surprised that the pool was never crowded. Fitness center had a beautiful view of the skyline.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 545teddyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2021

Thank you for staying at Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest. We are thrilled you enjoyed our beautiful, well-maintained property and convenient location. The magnificent views from the gym are great; we are pleased this was a part of making your visit so memorable. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,
Sylvain Mbezele
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2021

Do not stay at this property!! We came over from Alabama for a Braves weekend as family. We chose this Hotel because it is a Hyatt and because it has suites. The rooms are large but they are very, very poorly kept. We were astonished at how poorly maintained this hotel was. We stayed at a Comfort Inn in Rome, Ga for a tennis tournament that was a much better experience than this...and at 1/3 of the price. Wallpaper pulling off of the wall, leaks not handled, A/C not working, toilet not able to flush, poor water pressure in the shower...stay anywhere else. Do not stay here.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank montybkw
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
General Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2021

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We apologize for the concerns you had with your room. Please know our front desk is always available and happy to help make your stay more comfortable. We utilize feedback like yours to improve our guest experience; therefore, we appreciate your feedback. Please allow us to regain your trust by choosing us again whenever your travels bring you back to this area.

Sincerely,
Sylvain Mbezele
Assistant General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews