We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rodeo”
Review of Super 8 Newnan

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Super 8 Newnan
Ranked #14 of 14 Hotels in Newnan
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

I have been in the hotel and cabin rental business for over 10 years and did everything from booking to inspection to night audit and cleaning upon entering the room soon as the door open I could see the floors had not been cleaned the blanket on bed was dirty and stained mold all over wall by the bed and in dresser the bathroom was so nasty from pee all over the toilet and hair all over and n the tub mold and dust build up on the ac and the ac did not cool the room at all and no vent n bathroom and the plug ins didn't work and the wifi very weak and kept dropping it was the only hotel that still had a room so we had no choice I got cleaning supply and cleaned the room before we could settle n

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank louannb670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2017

What more can I say about my Stay at The Super 8 in Newnan. This property met all of my expectations. Budget friendly for sure, and easy access off HWY 41. The property was clean and safe, and the staff were so nice and helpful. If passing through Newnan again, I will be sure to stay with this Property.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank 788samantha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2017

The quote I had received online was not honored at the Hotel. I had a reservation price and the check in clerk argued with me that it was only for 1 person but when i made reservation online it was quoted for 2 people special. $51 per night not $55. If had not needed I would have gone somewhere else as I was out an additional $9. I even had a screenshot of the reservation price. Still would not honor.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Y4303OKritad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Beckey B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

I booked a room with them. And everything seems cool until I got there. The area is really sketchy. I checked in and the room I got was smoky and the large picture above the bed had fallen on the bed!! I have pictures. And then I got another room. That was better. Clean and no smoke smell.
Then.... the guy next to me gets to his room and starts to talk so loud. He's explaining to someone how he sold them crack and what happened!! No!! Do not book with them. Please!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank Amanda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Newnan hotels
8.3 km away
Best Western Shenandoah Inn
0.4 km away
No photo provided
HomeLodge Newnan
#10 of 14 in Newnan
15 reviews
6.6 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Atlanta Newnan
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.3 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Newnan
8.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Newnan
8.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Newnan, GA
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Super 8 Newnan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Super 8 Newnan

Address: 1455 Highway 29 S, I-85 South Exit 41, Newnan, GA 30263-5294
Region: United States > Georgia > Newnan
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 14 Hotels in Newnan
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Newnan 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Newnan reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Newnan Super Eight
Newnan Super 8
Super Eight Newnan

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing