We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23)
Filter reviews
23 results
Traveller rating
12
7
1
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
7
1
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rent golf carts enjoyed our stay stayed here front desk ramona pets paths facility housekeeping event
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 23 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

While attending a conference in Peachtree City Georgia, I stayed at this hotel (Father's Day weekend in 2018) because the hotel that hosted the conference was full. The hotel was reasonably priced, nice, quiet, the room was very clean, and the staff was very friendly. I was very impressed by one of the housekeepers (Ms. Ollie). She was very friendly and you can immediately tell that she goes above and beyond to make sure that guests have everything they need. I made sure to let the front desk know that I will gladly return when I need to reside in Peachtree City Georgia again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Michael,
We take pride in offering quiet, inviting accommodations at an affordable rate so we're thrilled to know we succeeded with you. It's wonderful to hear that our amazing staff impressed you and Ms. Ollie will be particularly proud you mentioned her. Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to your next stay at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Peachtree City this past weekend. We were traveling to attend our Family Reunion nearby and chose this location because they accepted pets. I must say I was very pleased with the hotel overall and the staff. Each person I encountered from check-in to housekeeping and breakfast was pleasant and upbeat and ready to help. We stayed in a 2-Dbl Bed Suite which had a living area and separate bedroom. The room was very clean and had nice decor. We didn't have time to check out the swimming pool as our schedules didn't permit but it looked nice too. The grounds were very well kept, very nice lobby area as well. The Breakfast both mornings was delicious. I really liked the chicken fingers with the waffles. The young lady that prepared our breakfast on Sunday morning did a very good job with presentation. This is a great hotel located in a nice quiet area. We would definitely consider staying here again in the future!!!

Room Tip: Suites are nice for stretching out
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank K D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Many thanks for your thoughtful review. We hope you had a blast at your family reunion! It is wonderful to hear that our outstanding team members were a highlight of your stay. We are also elated to hear that you so thoroughly enjoyed our comfortable rooms and well-kept property. Our team is looking forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

I’d fire the entire staff and start over. Think they’re doing you a favor. I asked for an accessible room way in advance and they stuck me in a regular room that is as far as they could get front the desk. I asked for another room and they lied saying they didn’t have any. They have no respect for seniors and could care less if you are handicapped.

AC is worthless too.

Do yourself a favor and visit a place that appreciates your business.

Come on Holiday Inn hire people who are kind and respectful to customers instead of these folks.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank RandyH001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2018

Our goal is to make sure that each guest enjoys comfortable accommodations and friendly service. We do our best to accommodate all guest requests whenever possible. During your stay, we were able to provide you with one of our accessible rooms. Unfortunately, not all of our accessible rooms are equipped with a roll-in shower. Because none of our roll-in shower rooms were available, we were not able to deliver on this request. We apologize for this inconvenience and for any miscommunication with our staff.
Your feedback will be used as a training opportunity to ensure our available options are better communicated. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, and we wish you safe travels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018

Beautifully renovated facility. Everything is so fresh, green and clean. Within walking distance to shopping, eateries and serene walking paths. Wonderful and courteous service from staff especially Ramona and Hannah! Great service at a great price!

Stayed: April 2018
Thank TravelGurl46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed your visit with us here at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City! Our team works hard to provide the highest level of service, and it is always a treat to hear from happy guests such as yourself. We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed our excellent location, and found our staff to be friendly and helpful. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Ramona and Hannah. Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback, and we would love to see you again if you return to the area!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a night so I didn't get to use too much of the facilities but everyone was nice and the room was great. It's just a short drive away from the Renaissance Festival in town as well as all the things in Coweta County if you happen to be in the area.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SpectreJon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City, responded to this reviewResponded 30 April 2018

Dear Jon,
Our day is brightened by your excellent rating of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Peachtree City! We're delighted that our courteous service and pleasant accommodations made your overnight stay great. Although you didn't have a chance to utilize all of our wonderful amenities, we're happy to hear that you enjoyed being so close to the Renaissance Festival and other activities in the area. Many thanks for your thoughtful praise. It would be an honor to have you visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews