We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$153
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$117
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
15
9
10
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
15
9
10
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstanger outlet mallhave stayed at severallaundry roomfire pitlocation is greatexcellent staylots of restaurantswithin walking distancebed was comfortableclean roomswould stay here againhome2suitespetpillowscleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

room wasn’t ready. breakfast was meh. we pulled out the pull out sofa and it has dirty sheets and blankets on it. then we had to put on new sheets ourselves. manager never showed up. she basically lied to us.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank lj22018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Home2 Suites By Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Dear lj22018,

Thank you for your review though we wish it had been under better circumstances. We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues encountered at check-in and with the cleanliness of your room, and we are working with our team to ensure the situations don’t happen again. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated, as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Clean. New place with the worst hotel breakfast I've had. No fruit. No oatmeal. Only microwave turkey sausage (do it yourself) toast and cereal. Lobby layout for breakfast is poor with one long table that seats 30 at cafe height but is so close to the buffet bar you can't actually sit on one side. Do be aware that what is sold as a suite ous actually a single rectangle room with a curtain that draws across most of the way. separating a king bed from a pull out sofa. It doesn't block off light or sound. The hotel does not have roll away beds either. Not really a suite and certainly not worth the price

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank Brandon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Home2 Suites By Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2018

Dear Brandon C,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your comments and understand that our design and amenities aren’t for everyone. Still, your feedback is valuable as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. We hope you will come visit us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018 via mobile

Beautiful place. I live this chain but beingvfairly new this one had its quirks. Thermostat never worked correctly. I believe it was haunted lol. With power being turned off it would just come on for know reason. I could NOT turn the thing off! Ok so...Small shower, no tub, large room, 2 elevators, no iPod input. USB chargers. Breakfast only until 9. Cannot change clock so make sure time is correct! Towels like cardboard, TP ok.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank jgumms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RTAM1, General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear jgumms we truly appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience with regards to your stay with us the Home2 Suites - Savannah Airport. I apologize for issues presented as even a brand new Property we faced some challenges that we have now overcome. I appreciate you found the beauty of the Hotel and that you love the Hilton Brand as we would be honored to have you back as our Guest to make your next visit a positive stay.

Sincerely,

Ron Tamburri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

This hotel does not give Hilton a good name. All rooms should be inspected prior to occupancy. Beds were comfortable, decor is great, but there are a lot of kinks. I did not know that this hotel was ‘pet friendly’, because of allergies, guest should have the option to chose a room that no pets are allowed. We had obvious pet hair on the bathroom floor upon arrival. A broom or mop to clean up spills (this will happen if you have kids) would be nice. The caulking was substandard and will get worst as the rooms get used more. The wall paper had bubbles in it, the carpet was not all the way to the wall and uneven. Each room should be inspected as if the CEO of Hilton was staying there. I only complained about the toilet constantly running, did not have the fight In me because I was in town for a funeral.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Latresha P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Home2 Suites By Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Latresha P,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at our hotel. We really appreciate your comments and are very sorry for the condition of your room. We will address your comments with our team as we work to improve our guest experience. Your feedback is genuinely appreciated as it is the first step in helping us improve our services. We hope you will come visit us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 21 March 2018

Booked 3 rooms for St. Patrick’s Day weekend. Prices hiked for weekend, expensive. Beautiful hotel. Large, clean rooms. One room lacking working lights and mirrors. One room had very noisy neighbors, but was holiday weekend. Friendly, helpful staff. Enjoyed comfortable seating and fire pit outside. Fun, bright decor. Would definitely stay again if less expensive.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RTAM1, General Manager at Home2 Suites By Hilton Savannah Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Thank You so very much for your 5-Star review with regards to your stay with us the Home2 Suites - Savannah Airport. We appreciate the wonderful comments and especially the mentioning of our Friendly, Helpful "team" as they strive to provide a memorable stay for all our Guests. Delighted you enjoyed the fire pit and approved of the decor of the Hotel.

We look forward to serving you once again when travel brings you back to our area.

Best Wishes,

Ron Tamburri
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews