We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$104
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Home2.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
US$134
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (860)
Filter reviews
860 results
Traveller rating
179
254
216
123
88
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
179
254
216
123
88
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsno elevatorroom was cleanrestaurants and gas stationsbagelswould stay here againnice place to stayfirst flooreasy accesscomfortmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 860 reviews
Reviewed 26 March 2018

Burn hole in bed spread. Control deals on a/c-heat unit broken difficult to operate. Toilet slow to flush down. Sink very slow drain.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyHospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Dear Richard,

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to post a review. I apologize that your experience was anything less than satisfying. We value all guest comments, and will be sure to use them to improve our guest experience. We will have maintenance go inspect all of the rooms and insure that the A/C is working correctly and the toilet and sinks are draining fine. Thank you again for the feedback, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best Regards,
The Team at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MasterkeyHospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 March 2018

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MasterkeyHospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 March 2018

Our son paid for your room and didn't noticed what floor it was on. We need first floor because on has bad knees and the other is dizzy. They were nice to change our room to first floor. The desk clerk asked why don't you like your room. I explained and that our son and you don't understand this because you are young! The have washer/dryers. It is said that enly dogs cannot stay here.

Stayed: January 2018
Thank NawNawOne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyHospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your schedule to post a review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. As service from the heart is our key focus, we are glad to hear that our front desk agent was able to move your room in order to better accommodate you. Thank you again for the review and we look forward to serving you in the future!

Best Regards,
The Team at Microtel Inn and Suites Pooler/Savannah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2018

Rooms were small and not as shown on site. Also had dirty underwear in drawer and roach on wall.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank vhughe339228
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MasterkeyHospitality, Guest Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pooler/Savannah, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2018

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your schedule to post a review about your recent stay at our property. We sincerely apologize that your stay was anything less than satisfying. It appears that we definitely failed when it came to housekeeping, and, as a precaution, we have called an exterminator to inspect the hotel, as this occurrence is most certainly out of the norm. Thank you again for the review, and we hope you'll give us a chance in the future to show how we've improved.

Best Regards,
The Team at Microtel Inn & Suites Pooler/Savannah

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews