We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Nice Place to Stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ramada Limited Alpharetta
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Roswell
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Remodeling in progress in the lobby but the room was really nice. I was on the 3rd floor way in the corner of the hotel and had excellant WiFi. Indoor pool was open but I didn't use it. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Not sure if there are any bad rooms but the hotel does have an elevator.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TravelinMan678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 14 August 2016

Thank you for choosing Ramada limited in Alpharetta, GA for your stay. We appreciate such a nice comments about the hotel. Again thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (285)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

70 - 74 of 285 reviews

Reviewed 1 July 2016

We were in this hotel for 5 days after a horrible experience at Comfort Suites just beside Ramada ,that too as an elite Choice privilege member. So even by the comparison I'd advice people NOT to go by stars and go by the staff there. Very warm,caring and hospitable folks especially one gentleman named Harshad who treated us & made us feel like we're part of his family.Breakfast was delicious and Harshad used to bring us special Indian food for my wife and I ,which made our stay even more pleasant. I have to mention one thing about breakfast. Having stayed in hotels for months all over the East Coast and West Coast, I must say that compared to others who are anal and pretty rigid about timings, these guys were so amazing and flexible. We were late for almost all five days for breakfast but never got any cold vibe or contemptuous glare for being late. Harshad was in fact welcoming whenever we got to the breakfast room. Perfect for families as well as professionals. I'd recommend staying at this hotel, its better than most around!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank karthiklanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

WOW!! Thanks for all the compliments. I have shared your review with my staff to show them how important everyone is in delivering a great guest experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Again thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

I had been there for more than a month. It was great experience and liked there hospitality. Here are few good services
1) Warmth welcome.
2) Hygienic and Clean Premises,room.
3) Excellent location;just adjoining to green way.
4) Timely Breakfast service.
5) Well maintained swimming pool, laundry and surrounding.
5) Must appreciate Mr. Thakkar hospitality.

Need Improvement on few points
1) Bad night support service. Most of the time guy at reception did not respond to your call.

Suggestions:
1) If possible they should provide shuttle service to near by places.(with in 3 mile).

Overall great experience and really worth for money.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Sumit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate you for choosing Ramada limited in Alpharetta, GA for your extensive stay. Our staff always tries to provide best quality service. Your suggestion and other comments has been taken into consideration and forwarded to the higher manager to better serve you in future. Again thank you for staying with us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

On June 16th 2016 this hotel and the lobby area was undergoing heavy remodeling. They manager was quite nice and the price was lower than other hotels but we did avoid spending time in the hotel because of the construction. Once renovations are completed check other reviews.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank thomasfD862DU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

Thank you for your feedback about the hotel. We apologized for the any inconvenience that you may have experience during your stay. The lobby area renovation has been completed. We hope to see you again and experience a new modern look at Ramada limited in Alpharetta, GA. Again thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank pauliner204
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roswell
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Alpharetta
3.9 km away
Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
3.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
3.2 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Roswell Atlanta North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Alpharetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Alpharetta

Address: 3020 Mansell Rd, Roswell, GA 30022-3011
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Roswell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Roswell
Price Range: $104 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Alpharetta 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Limited Alpharetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Alpharetta
Alpharetta Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing