We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta(Roswell)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$118
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Atlanta Hotel(Roswell)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
64
49
48
50
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
49
48
50
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmoke smellnorth point mallcontinental breakfastquiet locationwould stay againrooms are cleanbusiness tripeasy accessalpharettalaundryatlanta
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 1 July 2016

We were in this hotel for 5 days after a horrible experience at Comfort Suites just beside Ramada ,that too as an elite Choice privilege member. So even by the comparison I'd advice people NOT to go by stars and go by the staff there. Very warm,caring and hospitable folks especially one gentleman named Harshad who treated us & made us feel like we're part of his family.Breakfast was delicious and Harshad used to bring us special Indian food for my wife and I ,which made our stay even more pleasant. I have to mention one thing about breakfast. Having stayed in hotels for months all over the East Coast and West Coast, I must say that compared to others who are anal and pretty rigid about timings, these guys were so amazing and flexible. We were late for almost all five days for breakfast but never got any cold vibe or contemptuous glare for being late. Harshad was in fact welcoming whenever we got to the breakfast room. Perfect for families as well as professionals. I'd recommend staying at this hotel, its better than most around!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank karthiklanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

WOW!! Thanks for all the compliments. I have shared your review with my staff to show them how important everyone is in delivering a great guest experience. We look forward to seeing you again. Again thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

I had been there for more than a month. It was great experience and liked there hospitality. Here are few good services
1) Warmth welcome.
2) Hygienic and Clean Premises,room.
3) Excellent location;just adjoining to green way.
4) Timely Breakfast service.
5) Well maintained swimming pool, laundry and surrounding.
5) Must appreciate Mr. Thakkar hospitality.

Need Improvement on few points
1) Bad night support service. Most of the time guy at reception did not respond to your call.

Suggestions:
1) If possible they should provide shuttle service to near by places.(with in 3 mile).

Overall great experience and really worth for money.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
Thank Sumit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

Thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate you for choosing Ramada limited in Alpharetta, GA for your extensive stay. Our staff always tries to provide best quality service. Your suggestion and other comments has been taken into consideration and forwarded to the higher manager to better serve you in future. Again thank you for staying with us!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

On June 16th 2016 this hotel and the lobby area was undergoing heavy remodeling. They manager was quite nice and the price was lower than other hotels but we did avoid spending time in the hotel because of the construction. Once renovations are completed check other reviews.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank thomasfD862DU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2016

Thank you for your feedback about the hotel. We apologized for the any inconvenience that you may have experience during your stay. The lobby area renovation has been completed. We hope to see you again and experience a new modern look at Ramada limited in Alpharetta, GA. Again thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 June 2016

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews