We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta(Roswell)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$107
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$130/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$98
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$60
Motel 6
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Book now, pay at stay
US$67
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlanta Hotel(Roswell)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (301)
Filter reviews
301 results
Traveller rating
64
49
48
50
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
49
48
50
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmoke smellnorth point mallcontinental breakfastquiet locationwould stay againrooms are cleanbusiness tripeasy accessalpharettalaundryatlanta
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 301 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

I was there last week to visit my friends. I stayed in this hotel for week and their service was very professional. All staff members are very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and nice. Bathroom was clean and properly arranged everything. Shopping at north point mall , all restaurants are nearby.....it was awesome
I will definitely recommended this hotel and will stay there in future.
Thanks RAMADA.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Hiral P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you for sharing your thought with us. We are glad that we were able to provide you a best quality service. Thank you and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The room was ok. At $90 (total) it was a bit overpriced for room. Requested and got a non smoking room. First thing upon opening the door was smoke smell. Called front desk and let him know as we did not want to be charged for smoking in the room. He offered to send someone to "spray" the room. We said ok. They had not come before we were going out a bit later. Just told them not to worry by that time. We had adjusted to the smell. Bed did appear to be clean. No stopped for tub. Shower use only, I guess. TV worked. Room was cool. Continental breakfast was good. Customer service at front desk very friendly. Pool area was being remodeled.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ronniep334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

We are very grateful to you for taking a time to write a review. We apologized for the inconvenience at time of your stay here at Ramada. In future if you ever encounter any type of issue in the room plz don't hesitate to request a room change right away provided that another room is available. However, we are glad that partially you were happy with other aspects of the hotel during your stay. Additionally, I would like to inform you that the property is going under a major renovation process; moreover, now it is also a 100% non smoking property. We hope that you will give us another chance to serve you. Again, thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2017

This place looks like a rat hole! Tried to cancel 20-30 minutes after booking and they refused to cancel and charged our card anyway! And charged my card more than stated online.
Enclosed pool area was full of insulation and duct work and a hole in the brick where the enclosed pool attached to the outside of the building.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Y7719UNjamesf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

We appreciate you for taking a time to write a review and providing the full description of the building. We apologize for the inconvenience. However, it is clearly stated online that the property is under a renovation process and pool will closed. It is guest's responsibility to review and if necessary call the property prior to making the reservation. As far as the cancelation, there are some cancelation rule and policies that are applicable when reservation are created which hotel has to follow. Those are also presented online when reservation is created. Again, we apologized for the inconvenience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
manager670, Manager at Ramada Limited Alpharetta, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews