We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The area in the very front of the building has calasped...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Ramada Limited Alpharetta
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Roswell
Reviewed 23 July 2017

The area in the very front of the building has calasped! You have to walk under it to get to check in and to your rooms. It is extremely unsafe! They have no caution or anything to prevent people from standing or walking where ruble could fall at anytime. You have to walk right under it if you want to get into the building. I cannot believe this place is open for business until this section is torn down.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank rachelaR6416BQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (285)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 285 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

I was there last week to visit my friends. I stayed in this hotel for week and their service was very professional. All staff members are very helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and nice. Bathroom was clean and properly arranged everything. Shopping at north point mall , all restaurants are nearby.....it was awesome
I will definitely recommended this hotel and will stay there in future.
Thanks RAMADA.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Hiral P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The room was ok. At $90 (total) it was a bit overpriced for room. Requested and got a non smoking room. First thing upon opening the door was smoke smell. Called front desk and let him know as we did not want to be charged for smoking in the room. He offered to send someone to "spray" the room. We said ok. They had not come before we were going out a bit later. Just told them not to worry by that time. We had adjusted to the smell. Bed did appear to be clean. No stopped for tub. Shower use only, I guess. TV worked. Room was cool. Continental breakfast was good. Customer service at front desk very friendly. Pool area was being remodeled.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank ronniep334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 56ozziea
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 19 July 2017

This place looks like a rat hole! Tried to cancel 20-30 minutes after booking and they refused to cancel and charged our card anyway! And charged my card more than stated online.
Enclosed pool area was full of insulation and duct work and a hole in the brick where the enclosed pool attached to the outside of the building.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Y7719UNjamesf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Roswell
0.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Alpharetta
3.9 km away
Best Western Plus Roswell/Alpharetta
3.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Roswell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Hampton Inn Alpharetta/Roswell
1.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Atlanta Alpharetta
2.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta
Wingate by Wyndham Alpharetta
#13 of 26 in Alpharetta
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Limited Alpharetta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Limited Alpharetta

Address: 3020 Mansell Rd, Roswell, GA 30022-3011
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Georgia > Roswell
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Roswell
Price Range: $104 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Limited Alpharetta 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Limited Alpharetta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Alpharetta
Alpharetta Ramada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing