We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Frequent lunch eaters”
Review of China Garden

China Garden
Ranked #63 of 315 Restaurants in Roswell
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 8 April 2021

Excellent food and service. We dine in frequently for lunch, and we always enjoy the food and wait staff. They will also custom make a certain dish to suit your taste buds.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank janetpK8722HU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (42)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 42 reviews

Reviewed 12 March 2020

As you can imagine, there weren't many people in the restaurant. It also does take out and there were people dropping in from time to time to pick up their meals. We had a bit of trouble understanding our server but she was really trying to understand us. The food was pleasant, nothing special. I would imagine, given the location, that their take out and their luncheon customers are the bulk of their business.

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ProvenExponent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2020 via mobile

Food wasn’t bad. Just mediocre Chinese food like any other place. The place could use a good cleaning and updating. The bathroom was disgusting.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Dsuer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019

I will start by saying that our order was taken correctly and was delivered on time.
Beyond that, nothing really stands out to make us want to call this place again.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank CAYTLien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2019 via mobile

This is a goto restaurant. Always consistently good food and service. No wait time. Very pleasant Every dish i have ordered has been great. Love the hot sake.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank Bonnie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed China Garden also viewed

 

Been to China Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.