We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter Center
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Sandy Springs
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2017

Hyatt Place has large rooms with a good quality pull out couch excellent for larger families. We use to stay at the Buckhead Hyatt Place but this one features close parking and a quiet location away from the Atlanta traffic. Breakfast has a good variety and quality. We will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank MelissaJRatliff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (713)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 714 reviews

Reviewed 10 October 2017

Easily to reach from GA 400 or from I-285 and it makes for a great start next day for shopping at Costco Wholesale. Just across the road and you're there.
Parking is always easy and plenty of space + FREE!

Room Tip: High floor is our favorite.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mariette V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017

Room was excellent but the breakfast next morning was rather sparse as they ran out of most of the food... A busy Sunday morning I guess?!
Is it so hard to keep some bagels and cream cheese at hand for instance?

Room Tip: We like the high floor always best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pieter-the-Gypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 828ramonar
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 5 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank 528debbiej
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sandy Springs
1.5 km away
The Westin Atlanta Perimeter North
1.0 km away
Hilton Atlanta Perimeter Suites
1.1 km away
Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
Sheraton Atlanta Perimeter North
#5 of 10 in Sandy Springs
699 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Hyatt Regency Atlanta Perimeter at Villa Christina
1.4 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Atlanta Perimeter Center
0.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Atlanta / Perimeter Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter Center

Address: 1005 Crestline Pkwy, Sandy Springs, GA 30328-6013
Region: United States > Georgia > Sandy Springs
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Sandy Springs
#5 Business Hotel in Sandy Springs
Price Range: $156 - $329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter Center 3*
Number of rooms: 152
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our newly-renovated hotel features refreshed rooms with our Hyatt Grand bed, a swiveling 42” flatscreen HDTV, and our Cozy Corner sofa sleeper. With separate sleeping and living areas, you’ll have the space you need to work and relax. Our free hot breakfast is available daily, while our 24/7 menu offers freshly prepared meals at any time. You’ll also enjoy Starbucks® coffee, premium wine and beer, and specialty cocktails. We offer free WiFi throughout the hotel. Our StayFit gym is open 24/7, or you can relax by the outdoor pool. Free shuttle service is offered within a 3-mile radius. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hyatt Place Atlanta Perimeter Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Perimeter Hotel Atlanta
Hyatt Place Atlanta
Hyatt Place Hotel Atlanta
Hyatt Atlanta
Atlanta Hyatt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing