We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sylvan Valley Lodge(Sautee Nacoochee)
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stovall House(Sautee Nacoochee)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$99
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$68
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Baymont by Wyndham Helen(Helen)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$80
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
487
22
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
487
22
6
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmountain topchef jasonbreakfast was deliciousback porchbed and breakfasteach eveningmountain viewwonderful weekendeach morningrelaxing getawayjacuzzi tubb bsrocking chairsthird floorharvest habershamshort drivethe entire staff
Filter
Updating list...
443 - 448 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2012

I took my wife to Lucille's for her 50th birthday. We stayed 2 nights and everything was great. The room was beautiful and Jim made excellent recommendations on local sites to visit and places to eat. Breakfast was first class with more food than you can possibly eat. In addition, the nightly dessert was wonderful. The first night we had brownie cookies. The second night we had Apple Spice Cake. If you want a secluded resort that is worth every penny, this is it. We also had the couples spa treatment and it was very nice!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CTKiser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2012

Was amazing over the top by far the best I've ever stayed at. Went over above and beyond what I expected this was our first time there and definitely will not be our last everything was so beautiful I even proposed to my girlfriend there and everyone there jump through the hoops to make it happen even going as far as calling a florist for me at the last-minute and the food was amazing my only concern is they only allow me to give it a five

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamiepace1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2012

Our coalition had an annual board meeting and retreat at Lucille's Mountain Top Inn. Jim and Jason were there all day to make sure our every need was met. Snacks were provided throughout the day for our meeting - great fresh baked cookies - the best. We ended the day with a fantastic meal in the dining room that is rich with wood accents and windows all around giving us a beautiful view of the mountains from every window. I have had the opportunity to enjoy several all day retreats at this facility and it is my number one choice in this area for a great experience. Fall is the optimal time to visit Lucille's and enjoy the beautiful mountains covered in color. Although I have never spent the night and utilized the rooms I have toured the facility and the rooms are beautiful, comfortable and welcoming.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VickieDaniel57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2012

Jim and Jerry, the innkeepers, are attentive and friendly. Our room was clean and beautiful with view overlooking the mountains. The home made breakfast was excellent! Thank you for such a wonderful getaway. We will certainly come back!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank San_n_B0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2012

They take very good care of you. Would definitely go again!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rolecks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews