We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Stovall House(Sautee Nacoochee)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$152
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sylvan Valley Lodge(Sautee Nacoochee)
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
487
22
6
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
487
22
6
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmountain topchef jasonbreakfast was deliciousback porchbed and breakfasteach eveningmountain viewwonderful weekendeach morningrelaxing getawayjacuzzi tubb bsrocking chairsthird floorharvest habershamshort drivethe entire staff
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 30 December 2017 via mobile

My husband and I decided to come visit Lucille’s for a short relaxing getaway before the new year! So glad we did! It was a nice retreat from the city life! We were welcomed by Becky and the friendly staff. Everyone seemed very warm and welcoming to us. We met the innkeepers Chuck and Charlie every morning at breakfast. They were always eager to speak to everyone staying at the inn and wanted to make sure we were enjoying ourselves. Chuck and Charlie have several good recommendations for activities and dining so make sure to ask!

Breakfast and Dessert:
Breakfast is served from 8:30-10 am and is included with your stay. We enjoyed our gourmet breakfast. They serve two courses ( sweet and savory dish) juice and coffee ☕️
Dessert is served at 6 pm and is also included with your stay. They give you three options and all are delicious! Self serve coffee, water, sodas are always available.

Rooms are very clean, views are spectacular, grounds are beautiful and well kept!

Spa:
We chose the Relaxation Package which included body massage and facial. Definitely Add the Hot Stones!! For the price of the massages, I think they could make your spa visit a little more special with some added touches.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank mctopham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck A, Owner at Lucille's Mountain Top Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 December 2017

Thanks so much for staying with us - we're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

Great experience for anyone who enjoys peace, amazing hospitality, and delicious food. Beautifully set on top of a mountain with 360 degree views. Loved our experience from the beginning to the end. Cozy and clean rooms with amazing staff and owner. This was a early 5yr anniversary for the hubby and I. We just wanted to thank u for the experience.

Room Tip: Getting a room with a view is a must
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blbvball18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck A, Owner at Lucille's Mountain Top Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2017

You are so welcome...and we thank you for staying with us and hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

When my wife and I travel we always look for a Bed & Breakfast in the area that we are visiting. As such we have stayed in many. Lucille's Mountain Top Inn & Spa is one of the finest. The staff were extremely cordial and exceeded our expectations. The breakfast was delicious as was the evening desserts. The room was very roomy and beautifully appointed. If you stay at Lucille's you must book a spa treatment in their spa. It was amazingly good. We highly recommend Lucille's Mountain Top Inn & Spa. You will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck A, Owner at Lucille's Mountain Top Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 30 November 2017

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us - and thankful for the nice review. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Our stay at Lucille's was almost perfection - - the only problem was that we had to leave!! We went during fall foliage and the views were breathtaking - - 360 degrees of rolling hills and bursts of color. We stayed in the Garden Suite which was luxurious. The bed was heaven and there was a deep soaking tub that I spent some time in. Breakfast was gourmet. The people were very friendly and the grounds were beautiful - - all sorts of plants, a waterfall, a koi pond and a fire pit. I will definitely return!

Room Tip: The Garden Suite is on the terrace level by itself with two walls of windows
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Crystal B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck A, Owner at Lucille's Mountain Top Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 16 November 2017

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay...we were sorry to see you go as well! Please come again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017

I think there might have been a little magic at the Lucille's Mountain Top. My husband and I celebrated our 1 year anniversary and had the most wonderful time. The staff was absolutely amazing. Spencer and Tamika were some of our favorites! The rooms were so comfy and the food was fantastic! We loved every little special touch Lucille's added to our stay and we are already planning our next trip back.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kmerrrep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chuck A, Owner at Lucille's Mountain Top Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2017

Thanks for sharing the magic with us! Can't wait for you guys to come back again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews