We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Food”

Pk Tunn Lounge Bar & Grill
Ranked #145 of 214 Restaurants in Suwanee
Price range: US$10 - US$30
Description: Neighborhood Bar designed with Ancient Mediterranean Turkish Lounge on one side, paired with Modern Tokyo Style Lounge on the other side! Either way, the Around the World Menu is fantastic, and the drinks are flowing along with live dj and belly dancer entertainment. Come check out the perfect Suwanee spot.
Restaurant details
Description: Neighborhood Bar designed with Ancient Mediterranean Turkish Lounge on one side, paired with Modern Tokyo Style Lounge on the other side! Either way, the Around the World Menu is fantastic, and the drinks are flowing along with live dj and belly dancer entertainment. Come check out the perfect Suwanee spot.
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

We visited this bar and grill as it was directly in front of motel we were staying in. Were greeted by a very friendly staff. Service was great and the food was superb. The atmosphere was not what we would maybe choose but the food is definitely worth returning for which we did. A must try spot.

1  Thank tama940
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 8 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2017

Hubby and I went here for dinner one night. I bought a Groupon and didn't know it was a Hookah bar restaurant & we don't smoke Hookah. It was a little smoky for us but we stayed for dinner. The wings were good as was the salmon, but the lamb was outstanding! It was so flavorful with authentic Indian spices and super tender. Less than a week later, hubby went back to have the lamb again. It was that good.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ladyoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay G, Manager at Pk Tunn Lounge Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thank you so much for visiting the PK Tunn Lounge Bar and Grill in Suwanee, Ga. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our lamb chomps. We take pride in using special natural ingredients to tenderize the lamb and it seems to be working as customers like yourself are giving us good feedback. We strive to be the best lounge in suwanee and our motto is to provide the best food , atmosphere and service on the exit at the best prices.

Regards

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Awesome place to just relax, eat and smoke some hookah. Had the chicken Tikka and it was pretty great. Service was good too.

Thank awesomemina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay G, Manager at Pk Tunn Lounge Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2016

Thanks you valued customer

We are so glad that we were able to meet or exceed your expectations. We are constantly evolving and will be adding a lot more hookah flavors, more exotic dishes and of course many many more exotic bar drinks.

You will find us even more memorable the next time you come as we would be adding theme nights and special DJ nights along with special game nights for card players.

Regards

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

this restaurant is a good place with comfortable tables eating a good international menu good music and the best care in a very nice retro place hungry I recommend

Thank chefmolina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay G, Manager at Pk Tunn Lounge Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2017

Thanks for visiting the place Chef Molina

It is a great pleasure to have different chef critique our establishment. We are so glad that you love the atmosphere and food.

We live by the words to provide the best atmosphere, food and service on the exit at the best prices

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

This is amazing place to hang out with friends for evening drink and smoke hookah . They have great selection of food . Really nice dance floor area with full bar . The best part which impressed me the most is versatility with modern and contemporary theme.

Thank Gurtej G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jay G, Manager at Pk Tunn Lounge Bar & Grill, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Thank you valued Customer.
Our team at PK Tunn Lounge Bar and Grill works very hard to ensure that we provide the best signature drinks with best combination of appetizers and main courses for our valued customers. We are so pleased to hear that you had a great time; Please visit us again in the future.

Regards

Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Pk Tunn Lounge Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing