We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Part of Coke Museum

A well planned antique mall with many vendors. Staff were very friendly and helpful as we came in... read more

Reviewed 23 July 2018
Juanita S
,
Silverthorne, Colorado
can't leave without a perchase

We are a little group of friends who decided to explore Swainsboro for home-decorative items. We... read more

Reviewed 31 August 2017
Susiegh
,
Statesboro, Georgia
Read all 11 reviews
  
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
6
3
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
6
3
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2020

The Main Street Market Antique Mall is a very organized, well-stocked business with a friendly & courteous staff. They also have a music memory museum inside the store, free of charge to view.

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank billgZ6198WQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swainsboroantiques, Manager at Main Street Market Antique Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2020

Thank you for your nice reply. Hope to see you again soon..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2019

The people here are friendly you just have to ask for their assistance. Prices are good, there are several pieces to look at it will take you an hour to look at everything!!

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Ronnie641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swainsboroantiques, Manager at Main Street Market Antique Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2019

Thank you..Hope you can come back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

A well planned antique mall with many vendors. Staff were very friendly and helpful as we came in the door.

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank Juanita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swainsboroantiques, Manager at Main Street Market Antique Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Thank you for your visit... Look forward to you returning again soon..With 60 Dealer Booths, we get new items daily..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2017

Stopped while passing thru. Nice clean store. The booths were arranged nicely. Found some good deals on vintage items. Price were fair. Staff very helpful and friendly.

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank rbentonlrc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swainsboroantiques, Manager at Main Street Market Antique Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Thank you for your visit and review..Please come again when you are back in the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017

We are a little group of friends who decided to explore Swainsboro for home-decorative items. We saved the antique mall for the end of our visit and were happy we did. Each of us found treasures and piled the SUV up to the top. We'll have to make another trip soon!

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank Susiegh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
swainsboroantiques, General Manager at Main Street Market Antique Mall, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2017

Thank you for your review and visit. We hope you will come again very soon. With over 60 Dealer Booths, the inventory changes daily.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews