We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Union City
Nearby Hotels
US$65
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Magnuson Hotel Atlanta South(Union City)(Great Value!)
US$66
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Garden Inn(Union City)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Atlanta-Fairburn(Fairburn)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
63
46
27
40
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
63
46
27
40
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdollar treeoff the beaten pathstaff was very friendlyhotel chainsexcellent staygreat pricebreakfast itemsfirst stopquiet areabiscuitslqhurricanebanksirmapetkeymart
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We have Been staying at La Quintas across the country and we have always been pleased, love their pet policy. This La Quinta is tired! Carpet in the room was gross, the bed was soft and sagged in the middle and the bottom sheet kept coming off the corners of the bed. The staff were really pleasant and warm. The scary part was we tried to go out 2 different exits in the morning to walk the dogs and we could not exit either door. They were stuck. We had to use the main door. The manager said it happens when it gets cold! Really? 50 degrees is considered cold! Glad there was no emergency evacuation. This place needs to be updated and cleaned inside and out. Pet area had no bags and was strewn with garbage.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Caltrac15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

I have stayed at this La Quinta for several years when working for the Georgia Renaissance Festival. Normally we are very pleased with the accommodations, but this time the room smelled like cigarette smoke (two of us are allergic) and since the hotel was booked we had to keep the room. There was no bedding on the sofa bed (or in the closet for the sofa bed) and the front desk did not offer us pillows when we went to get bedding. Disappointing, but hopefully our next stay there will be better.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Nancy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Parking is good with lighting. Far enough from interstate and highway to be quiet and still close enough for easy access. Only problem was internet was terrible.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Stanton M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Great customer service, clean room, great quality bed and we enjoyed our breakfast experience. Good selection of breakfast choices, clean dining area, etc. Other guest were noisy but not something the hotel staff can control. We would recommend this location to anyone considering the area. Many dining choices in the neighborhood and right off of I85.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank melissahJ8000KP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Came for business and had no issues during my stay, including the airport shuttle which was very convenient going out to Union City. The staff up front was very accommodating and had a smooth check-in process, room was clean, overall great stay!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews