We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
64
47
29
43
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
64
47
29
43
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleangreat pricestaff was very friendlybreakfast itemsfirst stopquiet areabiscuitseasy accessnice staylqinterstategravyihoppotflorida
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 222 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We have Been staying at La Quintas across the country and we have always been pleased, love their pet policy. This La Quinta is tired! Carpet in the room was gross, the bed was soft and sagged in the middle and the bottom sheet kept coming off the corners of the bed. The staff were really pleasant and warm. The scary part was we tried to go out 2 different exits in the morning to walk the dogs and we could not exit either door. They were stuck. We had to use the main door. The manager said it happens when it gets cold! Really? 50 degrees is considered cold! Glad there was no emergency evacuation. This place needs to be updated and cleaned inside and out. Pet area had no bags and was strewn with garbage.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Caltrac15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

I have stayed at this La Quinta for several years when working for the Georgia Renaissance Festival. Normally we are very pleased with the accommodations, but this time the room smelled like cigarette smoke (two of us are allergic) and since the hotel was booked we had to keep the room. There was no bedding on the sofa bed (or in the closet for the sofa bed) and the front desk did not offer us pillows when we went to get bedding. Disappointing, but hopefully our next stay there will be better.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank NancyD3190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2018

Room was clean, comfortable and quiet. Parking is good with lighting. Far enough from interstate and highway to be quiet and still close enough for easy access. Only problem was internet was terrible.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Stanton M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Great customer service, clean room, great quality bed and we enjoyed our breakfast experience. Good selection of breakfast choices, clean dining area, etc. Other guest were noisy but not something the hotel staff can control. We would recommend this location to anyone considering the area. Many dining choices in the neighborhood and right off of I85.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank melissahJ8000KP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Came for business and had no issues during my stay, including the airport shuttle which was very convenient going out to Union City. The staff up front was very accommodating and had a smooth check-in process, room was clean, overall great stay!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kevin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews