We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
163
59
16
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
163
59
16
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews social hour free breakfast room was spotless hotel is located nice place to stay fresh fruit first floor hot tub close to the airport great room waffles kitchenette freeway downtown inns appetizers
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 248 reviews
Reviewed 16 April 2018 via mobile

I’ve dined at this Red Lobster four times in the last six months. While I’m not a regular Red Lobster diner; I stay at a hotel close to this location. And it’s a favorite!

I’m pretty finicky about seafood; and I’ve had nothing but a very enjoyable seafood at this Red Lobster . Regardless of what I’ve ordered, salmon, Lobster, crab, snapper; it’s always been delicious, fresh and enjoyable.

The service; as professional, friendly as you can find.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank SouthernTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy C, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Boise West, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Its great to hear we are a convenient location for you. We hope to see you the next time you come to Boise.

Sincerely

Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We were met with a smile from Ms. Jung at check in and she was friendly and informative. The rooms were clean, quiet, and spacious. They offer a pool and laundry area, which was nice since we
were traveling 3000 miles across the country. Perfect for familes with pets as well.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Amberly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy C, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Boise West, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We will let Ms. Jung know you enjoyed your check in experience. We hope the next time you travel through Boise you will stay with us.

Sincerely

Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2018

I had the opportunity to stay here twice while on recent business trips to Boise. The staff us frenziedly and accommodating. The hotel is centrally located to allow good acess to Downtown and local freeways.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank griffids
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy C, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Boise West, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to let us know you enjoyed your stay at the Residence Inn. We hope to see you the next time you visit Boise.

Sincerely,

Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2018 via mobile

Nice people, great remodel, clean rooms, access to Boise downtown-airport-shopping. A positive representation and welcoming place to stay when visiting your "hidden gem" city. Thanks Agi -Shari-Sarah.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Mitchell2016-advtrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy C, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Boise West, responded to this reviewResponded 1 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for the for staying with us. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and they staff. We hope to see you the next time you are traveling through Boise.

Sincerely,

Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2018

The service and rooms at this hotel are great. We arrived on Halloween and they had German finger food laid out for the meet and greet. The staff were friendly and the rooms were nice and clean. It is directly across from a mall.

Room Tip: the 2 room suites are very sapcious
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NatalieG111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cindy C, Director of Sales at Residence Inn Boise West, responded to this reviewResponded 24 January 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our Hotel. We hope to see you the next time you visit Boise.

Sincerely,

Cindy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews