We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$125
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$86
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$90
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (592)
Filter reviews
592 results
Traveller rating
273
179
90
33
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
273
179
90
33
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinside roomcookies and milkroom was cleanbest westernsno elevatorwaffleswould stay here againtwo queen bedshot tubfirst floorcoffee makerindoor poolparking lotnice breakfastfree shuttleconvenient locationthe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 592 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2018

We have stayed at this property a few times now. It's a good value, with a convenient location. The beds are very comfortable, breakfast is good, and the pool is great! Fun for our family, we will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jason K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwvista, General Manager at Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

We appreciate you sharing your experience and look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Friendly staff, fast check in, clean room. Good location close to the airport and also the interstate. Easy to get to. Breakfast is available earlier than most other places I have stayed at. That was great for getting an early start in the morning. Checkout was hassle free.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 149douglasd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwvista, General Manager at Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

I am very happy to see you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for sharing your comments and we hope you will be back to visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2018

nice room. weak fitness center- breakfast good except eggs may have been powered eggs so did not eat them very helpful, nice staff!! one down side--thought not too big a deal is noise carries in main building due to structure of the building

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank renee r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwvista, General Manager at Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 18 March 2018

The interior of the hotel is nice and the staff is extremely pleasant. However, in the room the carpet is old and dirty, paint is pealing in quite a few places, and the is a significant amount of mold in the shower. On top of this you can hear every little thing that happens outside and around the room. If they remodel at some point I would consider saying again but as it is I would not suggest it.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwvista, General Manager at Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

Thank you for taking the time so share your thoughts regarding your stay. We value all guest feedback and will be sure to address these comments with our team.

I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the very near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018

Most Best Westerns are old Holiday Inn's that Best Western has purchased. This Best Western had been remodeled inside and outside and was much better in appearance (interior and exterior) than any of the Best Westerns I've ever stayed at.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bwvista, General Manager at Best Western Vista Inn At The Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2018

We appreciate you sharing your experience with others. Please come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews